You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 Niue Silver Roaring Lion

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The reverse side of this coin is superbly done with the nice details on the lion, which lions are awesome anyway, and with the design surrounding the lion's head. Once again, on the Queen's side of things, I wish they would have left it a mirrored background, but it looks like the lines are a thing for them this year. Thanks for sharing sis!

Sort:  

Yes, the radial lines... I remember that you don't particularly like it.
It is one of the coins, I do not know how long it has been in minting.
This will be the first time that I got it.

Have a lovely day, sis @elizabethbit.

It's not that I don't like them exactly, I just think the mirror finish is much nicer. I'll get used to it. Take care sis!