You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cub on a tear; tear for the bear.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

CUB can continue to climb and the massive amount of coins I've acquired during the crash will continue to be sold to the buyers, giving me back the BNB I started with

Usually not one to flatter but respect your willingness to put your money where your mouth is (I on the other hand am extremely risk averse). Hope it does pay off well

Sort:  

It's pretty hard to gauge the risk of this thing.
Also risk is extremely relative.
Bitcoin is already a very risk-on asset compared to securities/bonds/real-estate.
Here in crypto we view Bitcoin as the safest asset; the anchor.

I am pretty impressed that CUB could crash so hard but the farming mitigated like all the damage.
Now as the price moves back up I'm back in the green something fierce.