You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-09 00:14

in LeoFinance • 3 months ago

I love my rice boiled because I can eat with whatever I like afterwards. Does rice and palm oil go together? I'm asking for a friend 😅. How do you enjoy your rice? #plantpowervegan

Sort:  

I enjoy eating rice that is well cooked. My favorite brand of rice is Basmati rice. I think you can prepare rice with palm oil.

Basmati is one the best brands of rice.
I'm thinking of doing some crazy cooking this weekend, I'll try that method.

Ya there is palm oil stew and even in fast-food it doesn't last people Rush it for them that prepares it well

Really?
Oh I remember, is it banga soup?

Rice and palm oil? It's possible. I love it when properly cooked

I want to start trying new recipes. I hope it goes well.

Sure

i enjoy my rice in the fried state it tastes better to me that way

Rice and palm oil is known as concussion rice and it's very sweet

And it's very economical to prepare right?

I see that some people sauté a little garlic before boiling it, and it looks very good. This rice takes the flavors and aromas we want very well. Regards

Garlic sure tastes better in a lot of things. I haven't tried using it while boiling my rice but I will. Regards to you too!