You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Uses for Audio and Video

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I like to think of my daily voice audio recordings on X/Twitter as a sort of audio legacy that is like a time capsule moment. Each day of the week is identified, current weather shared, and whatever is on my mind or whatever I am currently working on.

In the past I have audio and video recorded my grandmothers and one grandfather. For which I am very glad since they have long since passed. A digital legacy is of more importance to the future generations who will never have personally known their distant relatives.

Sort:  

They might even be able to make AI versions of us using the media.

Oh dear. Not sure I'm quite ready for that yet. Although I can see the appeal of being able to have a quick chat with our AI versions long after we're gone.