You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Into LBI

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I guess there's a confusion here. SBI was Steem Basic Income and offered upvotes to those who invested. What taskmaster is referring to is SPI, a different one with different benefits.

This one https://leofinance.io/@spinvest

LBI is going to use the stake accumulated to curate but not in the way SBI does, at least I hope. Sorry for editing my comment 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No no I got it. I was referring to SBI itself and not SPI . I told I like SPI kind of investment because it promotes the whole ecosystem of Leofinance but SBI can be used to upvote poor quality content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. Votes are automated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was thrown for a loop by that comment also. I didn't know where the SBI reference came from.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta