Sort:  

I start by apologizing for the mistake! I don't like it at all when I'm wrong, but when I focus the most not to make mistakes, then it happens. Thank you for the welcome, it is very valuable to me.
Although I know how stupid I am, I'm still a prudent man, I don't like extremes ... so I'll never get rich but I don't think I'll die poor either. I think I will choose a middle ground and invest in Leo half of what I earn from now on. As long as I think it's cost effective.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No worries, I only mentioned the misspell because I don't get notified if the username is wrong.
You're not stupid, you just had other priorities. Playing safe and jumping in both feet has its price.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! In any case, I will be more careful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta