You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long-Term SEED Roadmap: status overview & future plans

in LeoFinance2 years ago

in case someone wants a refund for his SEED.

I still say that can be resolved with the ill of the community. There are many who would buy SEED, so just a shoutout and you can honor the request.

IMHO, it's much more difficult to grow up to 200K$ from 0$ rather than 1M$ from 200K$, so I guess the difficult part has already been accomplished.

I couldn't agree more. Money makes money and with 💩you can only make 💩.

I'm thinking first about a name change, and then we would see. All suggestions are welcome.

Told ya at the beginning 😂 but I'm glad to hear it's going to happen 💪

The plan to redistribute HBD is a very good idea, I don't mind at all.

Last but not least, I'm ok with the solution you have found for the management fee and the rest of the plan also is ok.

Thanks for the detailed post and have a nice week :)
(a happy seed holder :P)

Sort:  

I still say that can be resolved with the ill of the community. There are many who would buy SEED, so just a shoutout and you can honor the request.

I know, but I have to be prepared anyway. People collectively asking for a 5K SEED refund would be a bit tricky although I would be a buyer.

Told ya at the beginning 😂 but I'm glad to hear it's going to happen 💪

I know I know lol haha , I still remember that $EMPO ticker.

Thanks for the support erikah, Have a nice week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta