Sort:  

Lol I am considering selling real life stuff to buy crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, me too, working on a project as we speak :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@erikah , have you voted for this proposal yet? Have you voted for this yet? - https://www.sportstalksocial.com/hive-101690/@amr008/proposal-fund-my-sports-engagement-project

Not asking you to vote for YES ( well kind of lol ) but consider voting any please .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Any sneak peak about that project?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nope, top secret till it's done. I may do a post about it in case I succeed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wish you all the best for the project. Good luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much, I wish you the same with your personal projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What project are you working on ? Can I help in anyway?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No, it's a personal project but thanks anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh okay cool. Let me know if you need anything that I can do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta