Weekly Hive update - 280

in LeoFinancelast month

Another week has passed, so it is time for a new update.

Progress

Last week I was on 10,421.9 HP, now I'm on 10,450.3, an increase of 0.27%. This is an average increase for me. The dollar value is up slightly from $5,516 to $5,528.

Below you can see the graph in which both my Hive Power holdings and the corresponding dollar value are shown. I just keep on accumulating Hive and preparing for the next bull market.

Other tokens

Below you can see how the other tokens performed since two weeks ago.
Most tokens were down against Hive this week. Especially CTP went down substantially. Let's hope next week will look better.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Wow, this is a big progress, am new to hive system and I hope I get to this standard soon. What a big increase

Thanks. Its partly because of the long term presence an dedication that it increases like this. Wishing you a lot of success!
!LUV

mikechrist, erikklok sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.