You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-28 08:28

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Found saphirecrypto posting on one site named "BULB". This site is same like readcash where you get paid in tokens if the site bot rewards you. So based on that you earn the BULB token.

Sort:  

I once tried to create an account on the site some time ago but failed. You need a ref code to join, and there are lots of flimsy rules that are annoying on the site.

you only need solana phantom wallet to join and create account.

Without a ref code it doesn't work. I tried it even with a ref code and it still failed. That was 2 years ago though.

It worked for me.

Good to know that, I guess I will try again this time.

Like you said, is it really like read.cash with a tipping bot?

Hearing for the first time.

Do they accept reposting our hive post? Or straight banned? 😅