Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Man.....

This has been a rough time for me when it comes to being on Threads.

Downtime, work, lots of driving....But I trust you guys are crushing it!!

Bull market soooooon??? Green candles!!!!

$BTC is crushing a milestone after a milestone today!!! To bad $HIVE isn't following, (yet.)

I wish uswe reach $0.40 HIVE soon.

Hey Jon, Good to see you. It is just not the same without you.

Hope everything is going well for you.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

@jongolson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I have my red cape ready, waiting for the bull to appear.

I haven't been on much either before yesterday. Trying to make up for lost time.
But we all know that isn't really possible.

👋 Hello Jongo, been a while. I have missed the spice and the vibe you and Taskmaster bring to the Leo Live show.

Stay strong. You got this. We are doing as much as we can.

It is weird having INLEO production working better than Labs, lol

That is how it should be. It is the test site so that is where you want the bugs.

True, ideally this is how it should work. In these early stages, the bug fixes get pushed through Labs first and since there are so many, it often makes Labs better

One day we'll reach a point where Prod is always more stable than Labs

Without a doubt. There is no reason why the stability of production shouldnt be expected.

It is something that should be a given.

Yes, that is true, Labs has been our go to for so long, it is different to see the roles reverse.

#jokesonleo #language

I hate it when people don't know the difference between your and you're.

There so stupid.

LOL I see what you did there.

#gmfrens, today has been amazing, my threads since morning were not indexing till now, yesterday was the same, I just tried now and it's fine, being the reason my diary is coming up this late. Much items has been done for the day but I will keep threading. #mydiary #freecompliments..

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Do enjoy the rest of your day

Thanks and you too ☺️

that's the spirit, we are not giving up ,we just keep on trying

!HUG

Dear @ijebest, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @metzli.
(3/3)

Woah 😲, thank you very much I appreciate you.

#jokesonleo #freecompliment

I lost three fingers on my right hand, so I asked my doctor if I would still be able to write with it.

He said: "Maybe, but I wouldn't count on it."

#jokesonleo

I was pulled over by a Police Officer. He looked at my license and said, "you're supposed to be wearing glasses".

I said I have contacts.

He said he didn't care who I know.

#jokesonleo

I can cut a piece of wood in half just by looking at it.

You might not believe me, but I saw it with my own eyes.

Question:

Please, can anyone help me?

There are 2 days left until my subscription ends and I would like to renew. If I renew today, would the clock below increase another 30 days or reset exactly 30 days for the one month?

#help #inleo #premium

I would think that it would add 30 more days to your subscription.

I awarded two premium months to members who were already upgraded and it seems that it just added to it.

It would be nice to get a comfirmation on this.

#feedback

Thanks for the info. Theoretically, the right thing to do is to add another 30 days.

But my fear is sending the 10 HBD and just restarting the 30 days. LOL

I agree. I have not had that issue yet because I always forget to track my subscription and I end up renewing after it expires.

It will be nice to have longer subscription options.

Yesterday at AMA there was someone making this suggestion and I really liked putting plans from 6 months to even a year.

I don't know if Khal or anyone else on the team saw this. It would be very interesting.

Khal has already mentioned that it is the works. Probably not the highest priority right now, but it will be coming.

Happy to hear that. At least it will come someday.

Task explained, I'm glad I haven't sent the 10 HBD yet.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-coyotelation-18ovdna4

You can always count on @taskmaster4450

Hopefully it will be fixed in a few days for you.

True, if it isn't fixed... we will have a lot of people without their subscription in the next few days unfortunately.

You cant renew until it expires. Also it is not working anyway.

#inleo is the best place to share crypto insights among lions 🦁

We had been discussing that level and the possibility of testing it before May.

Guess whap happened 😉

https://inleo.io/threads/view/idiosyncratic1/re-leothreads-qqkfeuxw

The VP gauges seem to be off from INLEO

It's different from what is on other frontends and Hivestats

#feedback

My Hive was showing 7% last night. So yeah major glitch in it.

Yes. Maybe it is needing more time to sync or something.

That isnt synching since I was over 85%. That is outright making stuff up.

yep, mine are stuck since yesterday at least …

Aah, maybe it will take a while for it to sync.

Yeah, especially the Hive one for me

Maybe it needs a bit more time to sync or something.

#feedback
can not edit threads on labs ui … choose edit and thread editor opens up, but after edit and hitting the thread button nothing happens … not working on production also … just now i even got a popup „you need to be premium“ when trying to edit … premium page says 2 days to go …

🐞

btw. did anyone win anything at the bug hunt yesterday?

I wasnt aware of the bug hunting. This is what I get for not living on Web 2.0 lol

#feedback 👆🏽happening on brave browser on iPadOS and iOS

It's the last question for me.

I'm yet to see winners too

Anyone else noticing how fast the Labs Ui is now?

Yes looking good.

Although the issue with premium membership not renewing is an issue.

What issue is that? I haven't seen it

This is something that @jimmy.adames and some other mentioned. They renewed and premium didnt go through.

I bought a membership for one and the same thing. Paid yesterday and still no premium.

Been a long day but interested to learn what was discussed on the AMA so listening to the replay ATM.

It was a rather confined one. Not a ton of new stuff but some explanations.

Yes. I do like the idea of a swap feature on the UI.

I'm going to head out to earn some money. Staring at my crypto holdings isn't working to pump the price.

LOL Maybe you need to get your chakras aligned first.

Good idea. Now that you mention it, they have been veering to the side a bit.

It happens. Spin them back into alignment.

Private messaging onchain? This is pretty interesting.

A new feature on Ecency frontend

It is good to see the different applications look at integrating different things. The race is on. I hope Leo gets it act together.

Yes. Hope to see more integrations of apps. As for Leo, making the UI seamless and smooth would be great.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 That's a genuis line of code!

I know right!?

Bro solved autonomous drive with 2 lines of code lol

Crazy stuff🤣

Me and my co-workers.

The workplace seems to have a good mood. I like the color of the shirts!

it is amazing 👏

Stand up to bully day here in Canada.

!BBH

@go-kyo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

I just read the origin of Pink Shirt Day. It is great😊

got a lead for a thrift store that could be a regular bulk supplier for my Amazon business. time to make the call. #gmfrens

Great news, Nifty.

That should make procurement much easier.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

absolutely. just got off the phone with her. sounds like a go! going to check out the location this week.

@l337m45732! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (6/50)

@l337m45732! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Build those connections! Congrats

only way to grow

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

How many people do you think are planting... winter cherries in the original photo? :)

no one... they are removing the

there are ten people

#outreach #threadstorm

1/🧵

Transparent displays have been something very interesting to see at the previous CES24 event. But we never imagined that this technology would expand so fast, for example to laptops.

#technology

2/ 🧵

Its use could be diverse but it could be oriented towards education and professional environments, for example in a doctor's office, either attending patients or holding a meeting with experts in the field.

3/ 🧵

The display is transparent and uses micro-LEDs to provide colorful images with a high light level (1000 nits).

This allows it to be displayed perfectly in various lighting conditions. Interestingly, the computer does not have a keyboard but another screen where you can type through a virtual keyboard as well as draw.

Another thing is that it has an integrated rear camera that allows virtual reality functions, all powered by AI.

4/ 🧵

We must say that previously there was already a Samsung prototype that did not see the light of day with respect to its commercial launch. Will this be the exception?

In my opinion it is a technology that at some point will come to us and with which we will live in the future. So surely someone will introduce this technology into our daily lives, as I have no doubt about it.

5/ 🧵

If you want to know more I invite you to the article I have written.

I hope you enjoy it very much! 🚀

https://inleo.io/@vikvitnik/lenovo-surprises-with-its-new-transparent-screen-laptop-microled-transparent-display-technology-

Found saphirecrypto posting on one site named "BULB". This site is same like readcash where you get paid in tokens if the site bot rewards you. So based on that you earn the BULB token.

I once tried to create an account on the site some time ago but failed. You need a ref code to join, and there are lots of flimsy rules that are annoying on the site.

you only need solana phantom wallet to join and create account.

Without a ref code it doesn't work. I tried it even with a ref code and it still failed. That was 2 years ago though.

It worked for me.

Good to know that, I guess I will try again this time.

Like you said, is it really like read.cash with a tipping bot?

Hearing for the first time.

Do they accept reposting our hive post? Or straight banned? 😅

Long form post about the latest price action. (link in reply)

Thanks #inleo team for the premium gift, now my premium has been renewed, made 2 longer threads replies. I can't see my checkmark but can see other checkmarks. Can you see mine?

I can't see your checkmark?

Thanks for the feedback.

The check mate is not showing yet, have some patient, it will definitely show up soon.

Now I have to be patient for the premium renewal to reflect again because it's gone.

No check mark showing but good you were able to make the long threads. I'm waiting for mine to renew too…

Okay, thanks for the feedback. Funny enough, the premium features are no more, I can't make long threads or edit like I did earlier today.

I guess yours is on it's way. I hope mine gets fixed soon.

That's great. Congrats! The checkmark isn't there yet so let's hope it gets fixed sooner.

Yeah, I hope so. It's funny the premium features are no longer reflecting. I need to report this bug.

The more of that guy I read, the more I love his work.

men of experience carry raw truth

I've not seen that quote before. Love it!

Yes friend, without it then you stay here was a waste.

This phrase reminded me a lot of the scene in the park of the movie: Good Will Hunting, where among many things the Professor and Will discuss about the importance of having experiences in life.

Thanks for share, pal.

Day 11 of #the100dayproject. Just had a quick 5 mintues in the attic as I'll be out all day and there's no way I'll get anything creative done when I get home. #art #creativity #crafting #atticart

Your environment creates your world. Spending time in big, open, and exciting places makes your mind significant, honest, and creative.

No one says they didn't feel stimulated by great thoughts when they saw the beautiful house, gazed at the sea, and breathed the fresh air. I am curious to know how it happens.

If you can't get on with your work or life, spend a day at the beach, walk in the woods, or go somewhere big, open, and bright. I assure you that your thinking will change. #freecompliments

Yeah, beautiful scenery can be a mind blowing revolution everyone needs to stay on top of any game and depression ruling the world today.

Indeed, nature has a healing effect on us thus soothing the mind.

Very rightly suggested, sadly the word depression is affecting many these days.

BTC at $59. 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀
This is a good thing to see.
#Crypto #BTC #mydiary

Got even higher today! uau... I think now I am expecting news everyday I wake up.

So close to ATH

wow! so cool, halving already

#gmfrens hope you have a great one today

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

1/🧵Who else agrees with me that #Inleo has the potential to be among the top #Crypto Projects With the Biggest Upside for the Next Bull Run?
#threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵The project has gained a considerably high number of subscribers, talking over 19,400 and up to 1,410 users that are active on #hive where the project started from.

Current status...

Take care....changing seasons are always dangerous

thankyou for your concern....

🧵 1. Erling Haaland shines as he scores five goals in Manchester City's 6-2 win against Luton, propelling them into the FA Cup quarter-finals. Deadly duo with De Bruyne on fire. #sports

🧵 2. City's victory keeps them on track for a treble repeat. Guardiola praises Haaland and De Bruyne's connection, highlighting their selfless teamwork and impressive performance against Luton.

🧵 3. Luton fought back from 3-0 down, but Haaland's quick-fire goals sealed the win for City. Guardiola impressed with his team's game reading and Haaland's return to form after injury.

I think $BTC might make a run for it this week. It wouldn't surprise me if we pass ATH.

Google hit with $2.3 billion lawsuit by Axel Springer, other media groups

The move by the group of publishers comes as antitrust regulators also crack down on Google's ad tech business.

#newsonleo #google #lawsuit

A female undercover agent of the LSPD (Los Santos Police Department).

Roleplaying in Gta San Andreas (Classic) using the police-simulation mod: SAPD:FR v4.0.

#gaming #gta #screenshots #hive

How The Economy Changed: There's No Bargains Left Anywhere
What changed in the economy is now nobody can afford to get by on working-class wages because there's no longer any bargains. #newsonleo

1🧵2 #gmfrens #threadstorm

Welcome to #GHAWG, LeoThreads @ InLeo's 1st daily #zapfic serial

No other zapfic goes here. No contests/quests. Only comments go here (no zapfic except mine for GHAWG)

Entry for 2024Feb28 in reply below👇

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#zapfic

Next day we took US Route 66 up to Walking Cane Ranch, where we switched onto Townsend Winona Road in order to reach Winona. We made the right call in stopping at Flagstaff. However, stopped riding to visit Winona Trading Post.

📚 BookBabble 53: 'Grit' by Angela Duckworth

Why passion, perseverance and resilience are the keys to success…

Link to article in reply 🔗 ⬇️

#leobooks #booksonleo #tomastery #bookbabble #books

There are 6 pages
Pages