You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-12 04:36

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Good Morning Hive,

We are in the 12th day of the month, tuesday here. And time is flying too fast make sure to do your investment because if time goes slow you won't regret it. #gmfrens

Have a good Tuesday!

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Yeah, December is really running up fast and I am even wondering why it is so, hmmm. No better preparations yet for the new year, no capital for investment yet, but I am hoping that by the close of the year, I will have a good setup on that

Good morning!Time is moving too fast! I mean in just a couple of days, it will be Christmas and the year will soon be over.
Can't wait to see the many possibilities in the year 2024. I am planning on investing on Hive.
Have a great day #Gm