You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey in a short story - Splinterlands

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Having been playing for years, this is not the time stop and you have also achieved even a gold, keep playing @mistakili

I’ve earned amazing cards along my way, met many interesting people and influenced many others to play, one of my most interesting achievements was a funny story, someone was doing a pack giveaway on Twitter which I entered for and I got the most expensive card I’ve ever had out of it, a legendary gold foil, I’m still holding it today and it’s still the most expensive card in my deck.

Sort:  

Thank you. Im def not stopping this crazy adventure anytime soon, the goal is to always find a way and work it out in the most enjoyable way, and print my blueprint while at it.