You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Money

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, way too many airdrops and things going on relative to my time and attention. Right now my policy is to dump most of them. But some I've kept just because. A very unexpected airdrop was UniSwap. I kept it and it's worth quite a bit of free money.
TBH, I look at most of the tribe tokens and think most don't have a chance unless they can hype their way through a bootstrapping phase and build their utility/community to a level that can sustain value.
So, unless I kinda like the token, I dump it for one of the tokens I'm trying to stack.

Sort:  

Apart from leo I haven't seen any tribes do much in terms of dev or adding new features

Yep. Makes one wonder why they wanted a token in the first place. Vanity and cargo cults?

So, unless I kinda like the token, I dump it for one of the tokens I'm trying to stack.

Then I'll probably just convert that extra BLURT that I have to hive lol.