You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yes, this is good and will add up over time. I'm still hoping to win a gold foil legendary card in a loot chest, and it might just happen this way. Any of you guys ever won one?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have not...but I have seen a few people mentioned that they got a few. I think someone I know who has been playing for 3 years only got 2 gold foil legendaries during that time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I actually managed to get one a couple weeks ago. Of course it was a card I never use but...it was a summoner so it was actually worth a couple hundred bucks. I still own it. I just can't get myself to sell anything... :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta