You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/17/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I read that story and can see how leaving the keys at a nearby business could have allowed someone to get in. It uswed to be I'd see stories about residents searching for hidden cameras, now this. It's got to be a nightmare for the company and guests. The one good thing is they caught him and compensated her. Stay safe out there, people!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea but I was wondering how long they were trying to cover things up for. It seemed like they didn't want people to know about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I heard a few stories about hidden cameras too. I think someone was working on an app to help people find them but not sure what happened to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta