You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Network - Santa brings us early in December another airdrop of Larynx Miners to fill up our bags

I got mine yesterday but I noticed an issue. The main site listed where most people initially setup to delegate their LARYNX tokens (that dlux site) loads, but the wallet section didn't load for me after many attempts. just giving a black screen. I had to end up going to the SPK network website to claim my tokens for December but didn't see my delegations. I see everything on Ecency though, just wondered what happened to the dlux site. Anybody else having problems getting the WALLET portion of the dlux site to load? I just tried it right now and still a black screen nothing loads.

Sort:  

Yeah, I saw that as well and this is why I used Ecency. Usually, when I see issues like that I drop them a message on Discord and they take care of it. But now I feel lazy to notify them... maybe somebody else will do it. :)

Thanks, at least I know it's not a glitch on my end. Hopefully they'll get it fixed. I rarely use Discord due to the double login and the email verification required everytime you use it.