Sort:  

Yea he does. I don't know how many times I have heard him get into an accident. Every time he gets off lightly and I don't want to be in a car with him either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol same here. My friend is an adrenaline junkie. Lol riding with him is the fastest way to get a heart attack.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had a buddy like that. I rode with him once. Once. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Once was enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My friend James, has a habit of turning his head to look at the passenger riding shotgun, while barreling down the highway.

The last time he did it, I'd been telling him to keep his eyes on the road and he turned to look at/talk to me I had to shout out with seconds to go, as he was about to slam into the car ahead of us!

Never rode with him again...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't take driving easy to be honest . I always tell my brother or cousin or whoever is at the driving seat to focus on the road .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never take my eyes off the road. Mostly it is because I'm always speeding so I have to keep a sharp eye out for cops. lol That said, I love driving. I should have been a race car driver. Whenever I go on long solo trips (used to be sales conferences) I would always start myself in 100th place and see how long it took me to pass 99 cars and "win". Incidentally, my wife hates riding with me. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loll that sounds fun , I used to ride my bike to college ( 80 miles per day to and fro ) and I used to just get tired and bored but I never tried this technique lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah and people are fearful of autonomous driving technology.

I am like "have you seen the way people drive"?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we all have that "one" friend right ? Lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta