You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Language is EVERYTHING When Explaining CubDeFi to Someone for the First Time...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, it hit me Friday right before I went out. It dawned on me that trying to learn all of this was becoming a full-time job. While out, I also realized that the odds of the "guide-writers" being able to think like a new person and writing a user-friendly guide, was very slim.

I've been working on these guys since the early days of Steemit and they can't or won't write for the general public.

They're blockchain friends who know all of this and don't have the perspective to step outside of that world and see it as a new person would. I could probably spend the rest of the day reading many posts and watching videos and "get it" but with less than 1 CUB to play with, I have to balance that, with the time taken from other things. I do hope you get it though and it moon's for you! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta