You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low risk bottom buying.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That is the question. I just finished buying and pulling my LBC out. If it goes to one penny, I will be buying twice as much as I did today. That is how I do things. I also have Hive, Leo and POB on my list but I have to be really strategic about when I use up my Tether reserves.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I bought Hive ,BTC ,BAT (brave browser fan) & MANA.

I have one thing against BAT. You can earn it but they will not let you withdraw your earnings unless you reveal your identity. I turned off rewards when I learned that. Love the Brave browser though.
I actually found the bottom on LBC - it never dropped below my buy price. I am heading toward doubling my money on the last two trades that I posted by the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not cool at all. I’ve largely speculated on it through exchanges. I will check out LBC👍

I didn’t realize this myself. It’s a total deal breaker for me!