You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How To CASH OUT?!" - Ask Yourselves THIS Before Worrying About Cashing Out.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

These are excellent recommendations, because when we are new we want to collect the money immediately without thinking about all the benefits it can have in investing them in the long term, I am in a new race to promote my brand and increase my LP, I plan to take it to 1000 very soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

when we are new we want to collect the money immediately without thinking about all the benefits it can have in investing them in the long term

Exactly. When I first joined in July 2016, I cashed out everything I earned. Every single token I made was exchanged for BTC and cashed out. I had zero interest in powering up and "earn more with time", because I was eager to cash out what I already had.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did the same, until I learned about the great potential of hive tokens and all that I learned in this community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This place is filled with knowledge and experience.. It's a superb place to learn.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly, just like a large library.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And it's totally free of charge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta