Sort: ย 

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Everything anything...

hehe yes they are, and they look gorgeous Monika!

Freshly made by Polish beautician. I love Poland ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

That's why I love #threads.

They are beautiful, madam. ๐Ÿ˜‰

!LOLZ Prav! Only men comment on nails, how cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž Oh wait, there are only men on #threads ๐Ÿ˜

Men will be men! hehe

#threads

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Men love pretty nails? ๐Ÿ˜

Not just nails... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What else? ๐Ÿ˜

And what is your favourite colour to paint your nails ๐Ÿ’… Prav?

My nails? Naah, I am good. lol

Do you do those multi-colour and other weird stuff with your nails? (Weird for me, might be normal for others)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha ha after foot pics, are we getting nail pics now? #threads is becoming scary good morning

Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ Did I miss feet? I was busy traveling ๐Ÿงณ

nah. I was just saying that coz I know there is a big market of foot pics. Not sure why people like that though. #threads can be adventurous

Really? How come I never saw those foot captures? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

I love it, Monika โฃ๏ธ

Me too! Canโ€™t stop looking at them ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’…

they look awesome!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜ I canโ€™t stop looking at them ๐Ÿ’…

Irridescent purple-- very nice!

Oh, good morning to you? ๐Ÿ˜

I love them so much I canโ€™t stop looking at them ๐Ÿ˜…EFFD5BA06CA440CE96A09A7D7482C1FC.jpeg

Good evening! It was a few minutes before evening when you replied.

Was the same look done for mani-pedi?

Oh no, I didnโ€™t bother with my feet. Maybe summer time ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oooh moody

Wow beautiful.