You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-21 21:45

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Xmas deco from my 2014 folder! I'm curious if I can find something this cool in the same Polish town tomorrow :) Night night Lions! #freecompliments #aliveandthriving #ladiesofhive #liotes

Sort:  

This giant Christmas ball is really cool! !LOL

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@fantagira7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of crazyphantombr

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

It is! I looked for one today, but didn’t find any. Just giant xmas tree 😁
!BBH

@crazyphantombr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fantagira7. (4/5)

Aww, these Christmas decorations from 2014 are absolutely adorable! They really capture the spirit of the season.

Right? I looked for some cool ones today, but nothing as good as back then!

That reminded me of something from The Shire in The Hobbit or the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

This is lovely and creative. Do you have any decorations for 2023? If you have a plan you could share with us when you have carried it out. We would love to see it. You are so creative.

wow this so beautiful and lovely