You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mindset To Become An EXPERT In Sales & Marketing

in LeoFinance2 years ago

To me being a religious fanatics is a problem to being successful in life and career. According to him, his Hindu but he reads the bible and other books to inspire his mind.

Negativity is actually more problematic to our advancement. Positive thinking and mindset sets us on edge over others in our society.

The first thing to do to succeed is removing the can't and impossible from our vocabularies and embrace the I can and Possibilities into our mindset and vocabulary, then we're ready to learn and grow to the peak of success in life.

Each week I share my hard-earned insights on wealth building with anyone who will listen! I call this journey through the 52 wealth principles "The 52 Weeks To Wealth".

I still see selflessness in all your doing towards empowering others that are not originally from your family. Today, I know that I'm part of your extended family on the Leofinance community.

I provide these insights as a way to give back and help others who find themselves on the same journey I was when I got started.

I'm very glad to know you and to experience the good work you're doing here.

Lastly, I'll say that you've been inviting great minds that are an epitome of success. For us to be totally ready for success in the financial realm, we need such men around us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@faquan very well said, my friend! Creating a positive mindset and environment around ourselves is the key to achieving the things we desire in life.

The cure to solving many of the world's challenges is to get more people to focus on building wealth and supporting others to do the same.

With more people focused on building up and supporting others we can solve even the most complex challenges together!

Thank you for your continued commitment to learning, taking action, and sharing your results!

Cheers to our success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my coach and mentor, I'm delighted to have you around and I'll not take the previllege for granted.

I'll not stop until I get to the top and create an avenue for others to join me at the top.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta