You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vision of INLEO

in LeoFinance7 months ago

There are two things I will like to point out.
If INLEO userbase is 1,600+ as at September 2023. I believe we have more people on web3 (hive) as a whole who are yet to join the INLEO space.
More like they don’t know that this is going on and they just focus on other community.

If we bring them in with the help of other community, it will go a long way and I don’t know if that is possible. If we want the pillar that holds the foundational strong hold of INLEO to be solid, then we need this people on board. I wonder what they are doing that they can’t see. I’m get I catch up on time

Secondly, it’s about the UI. Firstly kudos to the developer and the product design managers. I think the search button show be on the home page and not just in the discover page alone. Trying to search for a post or a user should be made available on the home pages. Just my personal opinion, I’m sure there are reasons for all the designs