You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-15 07:10

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#gmfrens

I hope you all woke up at the right said of the bed. I slept so late last night. I’m supposed to be at a place by 10am, I woke up now and saw that the time is 9:30am. I wonder if I can still make it because I haven’t eaten. Yes, I have to eat before stepping out. It more like a curse 😫😫😫

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

You should wake up early, in fact, it should be your family culture.

I didn’t eat so I got there 9:57am

hmmm

I do wake very early but I septa late last night and it was a friend place I was going to 😳