Colorful coffee shop with friends

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 months ago

Hello to all my good friends in photography lovers ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Today I want to take you all to a coffee shop with me, last night my colleagues and I decided to go to a coffee shop to relieve our boredom, this coffee shop has really stylish and delicious ice creams. Yes, all my friends always order. Fortunately, this coffee shop is very close to my house, so I am very happy about this.

IMG_1860.jpeg
The name of this beautiful coffee shop is "Cafรฉ Rangi". Cafe Rangi has a very special and cozy atmosphere. My friends and I always choose this place when we want to be together.

IMG_1868.jpeg

IMG_1867.jpeg

IMG_1866.jpeg

![IMG_1368.png](https://images.hive.blog/DQmVSjvWM5KG7P4U3RsfrmSSg6zRkgoY8tsQm1qy65VrASS/IMG_1368. The atmosphere of the coffee shop is very beautiful, I have prepared some pictures of the interior for you, another interesting part of this coffee shop is its wall knockers, which are made of old plates, all the people come with this wall knocker. take pictures.

IMG_1895.jpeg

IMG_1894.jpeg

IMG_1893.jpeg

IMG_1896.jpeg

It can be said that all the designs of melamine dishes that were produced in Iran in the old days have been displayed in this coffee shop as a symbol of that design and model. Each of these dishes reminds me of my mother's or family's house. It is very memorable for me.

photo-output.jpeg

I tried to take another picture of the round view of these dishes for you, which I think is so beautiful that I took a picture for you too.

IMG_1897.jpeg

IMG_1368.png

Well, we will come to the delicious part of this coffee shop, that is, the menu of the coffee shop. My friends and I gave a number of orders to this coffee shop. Due to my overweight, I tried to follow my diet by ordering a little tea and not to overdo it. .

IMG_1882.jpeg

IMG_1892.jpeg

My friends ordered all kinds of delicious shakes. I was looking at them and drinking my tea and trying to feel the taste of their shakes and ice creams.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

IMG_1891.jpeg

IMG_1885.jpeg

IMG_1889.jpeg

And so it happened that night I drank this drink with the thought of delicious ice creams and we had a very good night with my friends and I wanted to share this beautiful atmosphere with you and ask everyone in this world and this short time. Appreciate life, these small moments and have more fun together.

Thank you very much for reading my post and stay safe and healthy
IMG_1368.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @fatemehsohrabiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day

Looks really cool! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
!LUV