You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity Helper #11 making a 100 Hive starter city for @roelandp with 301% APR

in LeoFinance3 years ago

nice to see another startup city

I have to say I am struggling, I am having a hard time keeping my unemployment down, especially with 2nd generation cards. But at the same time, I want to grow my creativity to get a bit more chance for backgrounds and animated things...

any ideas or suggestions from a mathematical point of view?

I have been buying shopping malls as they seem affordable and do not have too much popularity

Sort:  

Shopping malls are one of my favorite cards as well.
The thing with creativity is that the cards have some decent popularity to them as well, so your population grows and with it your unemployment.

I'd invest in some negative popularity income cards as wind turbines or nuclear plants.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta