You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side-earnings, Passive-earnings and Advertisings

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am not playing, so I earn no other DEC.

I was still hoping to get a rematch.

I wonder if hive is my main crypto earning. I was getting Hive long before SPS but damn... SPS became huge. Now it is hard to tell what is a Side-earning. I hope that SPS will continue to grow next year as well. Now if only DEC could reach 1 dollar price...One can hope, right😜

Sort:  

I was still hoping to get a rematch.

I play the first half of the season :)

Yeah, SPS is a boon at the moment, but don't rely on the price being stable:

Now if only DEC could reach 1 dollar price...One can hope, right😜

I don't think it can, unless people really are insane. The higher prices cause more printing I think.