Sort:  

Lol, I will share my secrets! (Well not the dirty ones)
Are you planning on having insta at some point?
Do you use appics or something?

i want to do an insta but because i am a little weird i want to "conduct" an experiment by doing so. imagine that in my fb account i got 5-6 photos that are old random ones and when i say old my profile is 4-5 years ago :P and the others even more. Also i don't post anything :P

So a lot of my friends are saying make an instagram and i got plenty of photos from trips but when i create one i wanna have a more "serious" approach. Way better photos, try to sell myself etc etc and the experiment would be how to people will react to it compared to fb

but i know nothing and because of that i think i will take a lot of time :P so any secrets or tips on what works best or anything else will save my a lot of trouble and might even convince me to create one now :P

The question I wish to ask, and you can respond also privately is .. why do your friend ask you to make an insta?
To share private photos? To communicate with them?
Or to show/sell something?
It will take lots of your time to make it grow and to make it fulfill your expectations (depending also on your specific goals - and targets)


To me, if you need to say something to the people who are on Instagram (and trust me, there are many real people out there), then do it.
If you do not have that time to devote, and you do not have a set goal - do it, but just for fun and experiment as you say.
(unless you can use that time for something more fun/productive)

To share private photos? To communicate with them?
Or to show/sell something?

το λενε ποιο πολυ απο αποψη πλεον ολοι εχουν insta κ το χρησιμοποιουν ποιο πολυ απο fb + οτι θες να δεις θα το βρεις κ θα το δεις πιο ευκολα απο εκει απο οτι μεσω αλλων social media το οποιο εχει οντως point. Απο την αλλη ο μονος λογος π ειχα φτιαξει το fb ειναι για να επικοινωνω πιο ευκολα με φιλους, ουτε ανεβαζω φωτο ουτε καν κανω like :P

εγω αυτο π θελω να κανω επειδη εχω μια ταση να μ αρεσει ετσι η ψυχολογια ,πως επηρεαζεται ο καθενας απο διαφορα κτλ κτλ ηταν/ειναι να φτιαξω ενα profile δικο μου, χωρις να πουλαω κατι η να χω κατι να πω απλα να ειναι πολυ προσεγμενο γυρω απο μενα. Δηλαδη το ακριβως αντιθετο απο οτι ειναι το fb κ αντιστοιχα θελω να δω την "ανταποκριση του κοσμου"

εχω παει πχ διαφορα ταξιδια εξωτερικο δν εχω ανεβασει ουτε μια φωτο αλλα εχω πανω απο 1000. Ποσο αυτο θα επηρεασει την "εικονα μου" προς τα εξω σε συγκριση με την τωρινη? ποσο ευκολα το "image" κ η αποψη καποιου ανεβαινει 'η κατεβαινει στα ματια καποιου αλλου μονο απο ενα profile? (τις απαντησεις πανω κατι τις ξερουμε :p) αλλα θελω να το δω κ να βιωσω κ πανω μου.

Απο την αλλη επειδη δν ειμαι τετοιος τυπος κ ειναι καθαρα απο περιεργεια για να κανω την συγκριση βαριεμαι κ μονο σε σκεψη την ολη διαδικασια κ χρονο π πρεπει να αφιερωσω ειδικα απο την στιγμη π δν εχω ιδεα :P

Εχω την τέλεια ιδέα!
Καταρχήν υπάρχουν πολλοί travelers που ανεβάζουν original content στο ινστα. Μιλάμε για αξιολογα παιδιά, ανεβάζουν φωτος/τιπς/καμιά φορά βίντεο κλπ ... Αρα καταρχήν υπάρχει το community ήδη που μπορεί να σε δεχθεί και πέρα απο αυτό, να ανακαλύψεις κι εσύ άλλους που είτε έχουν πάει σε μέρη που έχεις πάει - είτε να έχουν πάει σε μέρη που θέλεις να πας

Εχω να σου προτείνω να το ξεκινήσεις για χαβαλέ - ότι ποστάρεις να το ανεβάζεις και appics και ίσως και travelfeed εδώ. Στην πορεία ίσως να βρεις τρόπο να το αξιοποιήσεις και για οικονομικούς λόγους :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

xmm interesting very interesting

What is it that you found interesting? 😊