Sort:  

Ah, thanks for that precision! I hadn't seen it as a requirement in the LPUD article, but I'll do it. Although the block explorer showing the 150 LEO tokens increase should be enough, I guess.

here's the rule

One of the rules above is making a post about LPUD - or including the LPUD topic in another post. So, on this post, include your Leo Power before and after the 15th so we can see your huge growth in stake!

It's in the LPUD post you publish that you need the before and after

and the link to the post
https://inleo.io/@leogrowth/lpud-is-here-end-of-year-edition-you-dont-want-to-miss

Yes, I had read that part, that's why I have mentioned in the article my LEO amount staked up to the 15th. Screenshots are just like words,they can easily be manipulated 🙃, so now I've added a comment, with the power-up transaction ID.

The 150 leo is the normal LPUD requirement, but the 15% is an end of the year special one on top of that