Sort:  

Very true

When I was younger I was addicted to it... I would drink like a litter every day. I'm glad I quit before it was too late or I could have acquired some real health problems over time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here man. I used to drink them like crazy until I quit drinking them a few years ago. I still drink sugary drinks but not much of a Coke fan.

Most of us are addicted to sugar I guess. If not coke then something else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most of what people consume fits into that category. We are filled up with stuff that is high in sugar and salt.

Yet people still consume like it is nothing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd be lying if I say I don't like sugary drinks. But I realize how harmful they are to our health so I keep them to a minimum.

We need more awareness about the harmful effects of it and dramas like these help a bit I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta