You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Not Preparing For AI, You Are Not Preparing For Your Future!

in LeoFinancelast year

Jerry, my dude, two weeks ago I did exactly the same on Upwork. Got a job, finished it in 90 minutes or so, and shared it with the client on the same day. I used Chat GPT to write almost every section.

He was so happy with both the quality and the turnaround time. Charged for 5 hours of work at a low rate and eventually, I got the money I deserved and well above that.

I even wrote the job proposal with Chat GPT in under a minute. Created a sample of a Litepaper I never wrote myself. 😂

Information is power only if you use it. While everyone is debating whether AI is good or bad for them, we are crushing with it. xD People don't realize this shit but we are sitting on a goldmine.

Clients don't give a fuck about your process, they just want results. If you can get them those results, you are their guy.

LFG bro! 🥂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta