Sort:  

For each Farm migration, so I guess about $3 in total. I changed 49 bLEO into BNB for transaction fees but it may of been overkill.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got it. Thanks for the info. This reminds me of filling my BNB balance otherwise I will get stuck in between. ✌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well in the worst case scenario you can always convert HIVE into BNB for through he BSC bridge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I always keep forgetting about that! 😂✌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I went back to do some math and maybe write up a post...and it looks like it was about 0.004 BNB in fees so about $1.6 for the entire process for transaction fees. I'll put it up tomorrow though if you want to see the logs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did mine just now. Since I was only in one FARM everything happened under a $1.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta