Sort:  

I know because I moved DEC to the pools themselves to try. Moving 50k DEC, I had to sell half of it for BUSD then I pooled the rest. So the airdrop points I got were more or less around the range of 50k points which was the same as if I was just HODLing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I noticed the same thing. I think pooling with BUSD is better.

Price of DEC changes but BUSD remains stable. So at least half of you investment is safe. Not sure how much of an impact IL has on it. But in long run, you should be fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea with DEC so much above the peg, I didn't see any downside to putting some into the pool. If DEC price goes down, I naturally will get more DEC. On top of that I get some extra CUB for my investment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the info J. It makes sense to put your DEC to use. That's a win for sure! ✌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's just the BUSD side counts for points to.

If you're selling half of your DEC to fund the BUSD side then you're obviously not doubling.

If you add outside BUSD to your DEC, then you are.

This is where the confusion comes from.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got it now. These are not double points at all. Pooling DEC will put it to some use, that's it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta