Sort:  

It seems you might really set yourself up to be in the lead if you link all those search results.

72 million comments might be a record for @leomarkettalk.

But you have to sleep so half will be okay. We might have to open up a few more rooms for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I might freeze the blockchain or my fingers while attempting that. 😂😂😂 At least I would freeze the LMT thread for sure and yes, you might have to open up a few more rooms. Full-time job for both of us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Thank You for Reading.  Keyboard Warriors Wanted.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Where do I sign up? 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too late for you! Heck, too late for me!! We're already signed up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is. Perhaps @amr008 would write a script for both of us. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, then it's a full-time job for him. 😂

I am ready to write him a big fat cheque for doing that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol A cheque?

He is smart enough to only accept crypto.

Perhaps send him some STEEM. He might like that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Soon a Cheque book will become a rare NFT, lol.

I don't have STEEM to give but HIVE & LEO and others too. I am sure he accepts anything, even DOGE - still better than FIAT.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Never give away your Hive or LEO.

Always give away STEEM.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please don't pay in SAFEMOON.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you planning on automating it? I feel like its possible but I am not sure how accurate it is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta