Sort: ย 

Lol. How much did you spend for the SPERM tokens? Did you lose a decent amount due to slippage?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No. I set the slippage around 11 but it did not go through. Then 12 and it was done.

This is probably $5 worth of SPERM tokens. Another shitcoin in my bag ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well good luck on it mooning. At least it has Elon's name attached so maybe it has a chance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's why I am willing to take that chance. Let's hope for the best. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After a while the slippage is lessened as things start to get sticky.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

did you buy those?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If he didnt, I dont want to know what he had to do to earn them. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ for real crypto is winding these days.. I can't keep up with the drama

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Janet Yellen says crypto is used for illegal activities. Maybe collecting Elon's sperm for crypto is what she was referring to.

That is a no no according to most US laws.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too bad they cannot do anything about Elon's sperm been saved on computers across the globe via blockchain technology. This is what it means to be immortalized

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure how well Elon's sperm and computer circuitry go together. It might cause some malfunctions.

Blockchains cant be hacked but the board could be gooed up I would imagine. 21 goo-job and Hive might be in trouble.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Liquidity pools and the wallet connected to them can get hacked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah man. Just now!!!! I sometimes do such things. ๐Ÿ˜‚ A few dollars here and there wouldn't hurt but sometimes these shitcoins can do wonders. Look what DOGE is doing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol I did the same with safemoon. Got a couple thousand with about 9cents. Still waiting for it to hit a dollar so I can buy me an island ๐Ÿคญ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Brooo, I have got GLASS token too, which is a SAFEMOON copy. Hi-5

We are on the same boat that goes to our imaginary island. Hope it becomes a reality soon. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had some extra play money laying around so I took a flyer with 0.01 BNB on each of these: Safemoon, Safesun, Glass, and Cummies. All are up.

If I get real lucky one will hit and make me set. If they all go down the shitter, oh well, it wasn't much money and it provided some entertainment.

Good luck to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome shitcoin portfolio buddy. I am inspired :)

I agree, just need one of them to hit the ball out of the park and we are set. ๐Ÿ‘ป Luck favours those who are brave enough to take risks. @lordeneroo mentioned this in one of his posts which I will always remember - Can't win the lottery without playing.

Btw entertainment is more important anyday. โœŒ๏ธ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yes sir, and as long as we can afford to lose these small investments with no financial harm, we are OK. I wouldn't make a habit of investing in shitcoins, but once and a while it's fun.

Like the NY Lottery advertises - "You gotta be in it to win it". Hell, I have something like 2B GLASS tokens - if that could go to just 0.01 I'd be a multi-millionaire....

One could only hope.

Good Luck to you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Would be crazy really if I became rich off a shit coin ๐Ÿคญ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Shitcoiners will be the future Millionaires.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldnt go around announcing that at parties.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. That's why joined their official telegram so that I will meet other people like me who wouldn't judge. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am a fan of the work of Elon and what he is trying to accomplish but even I have the line I wont cross. His sperm is for his wife not me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not going to use it for myself. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hoarding it in a vial as a souvenir for now. It's worth Millions of Dollars in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Kind of like John Lennon's hair. I got you.

Going for the long term play here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol Yeah. Sometimes these shitcoins can give out amazing returns for no major reason. Like Doge ๐Ÿ˜‚

#ShotcoinerForLife

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL

Have you ever wondered if each one was your son?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaha. I have a son of my own. So I won't go down that path again. ๐Ÿ‘ป

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Strange things people do for fun :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fun is life :'D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wish it were like that all the time. ๐Ÿ˜‚

But there is no fun in having 'fun' all the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Time for you to make an ELON SPERM MEME.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not sure I want to go there :))) but I'll look into it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol , I am thinking of throwing some bucks on it .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't forget to DYOR ๐Ÿ‘ป

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol yeah sure :p

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Baby bucks? That would be interesting. This gif is just wrong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your sperm count is up! Sadly, I have been shooting blanks my whole life. Maybe I should buy some ELON SPERM. Could not hurt.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your sperm count is up!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ And the doctors said that you are beyond healing. What a LIAR!

Maybe I should buy some ELON SPERM. Could not hurt.

Yes, throw in a few pennies, maybe!! You will get close to a million.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta