Sort:  

It certainly is a step forward. We will see how quickly all of this unfolds.

Wish there was some more attention paid to Leofinance at this point but perhaps it is just how the development cycle is rolling. We are due for an upgrade on the UI from one of the earlier tweets.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah Right. I am excited about the UI updates too.

They took the community's feedback about it a few weeks ago on Twitter and I made some suggestions too.

Hope to see them going live in this update.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That will be nice. We already have a very good UI but it has a few problems. Hopefully they will make it even better

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully they will make it even better

well they have to do it , otherwise they are just going to lose users .

If they continue with the same UI without upgrading for projectblank , it will be a failure .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are due for an upgrade on the UI from one of the earlier tweets.

That's good to hear . It is one of the most required part right now .

Also no mention of blank anywhere?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am very excited about all of it, but especially the kingdoms!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I suspect by the description of it that we might not even have to harvest our CUBs, they will auto compound with Kingdoms.

Hopefully, it would save us some fees and the effort that is required to do it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, that would be a good feature. I'm really excited about them because I think it will be a great place to stake my BTC. I project that I can trust.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Coool. I hope they allow staking of single tokens and not LP tokens. 😜

It would save me the hassle of thinking too much to decide on the best pairs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that will be possible, but don't quote me on that because I'm not 100% sure. I do remember reading something about it though...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem. We will find it out soon enough, hopefully. fingers crossed

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it would be interesting to see everything go on today. I put a little bit into a farm but I should of done more research. I didn't do the DYOR as much but I guess talking to people will be enough for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes J. Please note that there is a chance of having Impermanent Loss. I don't fully understand the concept. But it's real in case of most farms except the ones where LPs are made pairing stable coins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea that's why I decided to put most of my CUB in DENs first, until I have a better understanding of the farms

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here TF.

Dena are the safe haven for me. The best one is the CUB Den.

Because no deposit fees and you get to make more cubs with cubs. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is very exciting. So much happening so quickly. As I have said before, I am willing to wait for a quality product.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too @sgt-dan. All great things take time to build. Leo Finance is going at a great pace w.r.t developments. I don't see so much happening so fast on other platforms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta