You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's a great idea Task!

Today is going to be a historic day. I want everyone to guess the next country to adopt bitcoin after El Salavador.

Also, there are rewards - Vote for the top three countries you think are going to make Bitcoin a legal tender. If your guess is right, you can earn Diamonds on Coinmarketcap:

https://coinmarketcap.com/legal-tender-countries/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is something that can help our SEO.

With a topic each day that mirrors the headline, we can help the search engines with reaffirming what is there. I also added a secondary line in the first comment.

Hopefully we can get a ton of activity covering that to help us along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Today seems like a great day. I am sure we will be getting many top-line comments related to the main topic.

I hope it's still okay to post other stuff as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Other stuff can be posted, as always. We just have to satisfy the requirements for the daily topic first. That's about 2 to 5 posts per person.

I've been backlinking to @crypto-guides Guides once per day per Guide I mention here. That's not part of the deal, but we can use all the traffic we can get.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got it. Thanks, Magna.

I've been backlinking to @crypto-guides Guides once per day per Guide

I do that in most of my posts. ✌ We have covered so many already so there are enough links to incorporate inside the content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You guys are legends :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I figure out which other celebrities have been shilling SafeMoon I'll be able to backlink to it more often. I just know about the one guy, but there have to be others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SafeMoon I don't know much about it yet but I would like to see if I can find out more.

Our SafeMoon Guide is a great place to start!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just visit the page for @crypto-guides where you'll see links to Guides not just for SafeMoon but also for around 20 other cryptocurrencies (including Hive, Shiba Inu, and Cardano. Even the Splinterlands DEC Layer 2 token has a Guide.

The Crypto Guides Project began 3 months ago as a way to use evergreen content to drive organic search traffic to LeoFinance. More guides get added than I can keep pace with. @forexbrokr is the owner and leader of this project, and anyone can contribute to it after he puts out the template for the upcoming Guide to cover. The Guides serve as a good basis for beginning the DYOR process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are so many celebrities who have endorsed this shitcoin.

  1. Jake Paul
  2. DJ Afrojack
  3. Ben Phillips
  4. Jesse Wellens

and many more I guess. They are going in heavy with the marketing. Wish we had such a powerhouse on HIVE. But that's okay because it's a community effort and Safemoon is just a paid gimmick.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those names don't mean anything to me. I need better names. I need higher-ranking celebrities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's probably a good idea. I actually just did that for the guy who asked about safemoon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I began going through my notifications oldest-first, so I made my comment before I saw yours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No worries! You did a great job linking other stuff too so it's even better

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. I just wish I found a way to backlink to the Splinterlands (DEC).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully that will help us really to generate some major SEO rankings over time.

A lot out there to post, we just need to do it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sure it will. Chance of getting a higher rank increases by posting enough content with a variety of keywords. Since El Salvador & its bitcoin law are the trending topics, we must ride the wave.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah I already voted but it does seem the vote will last quite a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Could take a few years I guess. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even before I checked the link I expected Paraguay to be in the lead. I think they check a lot of the boxes that make a country a good candidate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I havent looked. Is there any information or articles out there you can find to post in here about that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have found two articles on @leofinance concerning Paraguay's Bitcoin (BTC) activity:

Paraguay Looking for a Companion to Make Bitcoin a Means of Payment

It Came Out Of Nowhere But It's Here To Stay

They are over a month old, but fit into the narrative.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great find. Older articles are actually good for SEO

And yea, it will be interesting to see how the current events in El Salvador will reflect on Paraguay and also other countries.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's bad timing for Brazil because we are in the middle of a political crisis and also we have a presidential election approaching so I don't expect any progress on crypto talks around here any time soon, but hopefully, we can start talking about it in a couple of years.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes maybe at this time in brazil is not already a first option the crypto but in a long time I believe very much so. Even there are good projects.

I'll take a look! Nothing official yet I believe, but it's a strong candidate in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But do you think Paraguay will be ahead?

It is ahead already. Right now it's the first on the list

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok good information

I believe I already made my picks on coinmarketcap.com. I just used 100 of my Diamonds for a Doge Avatar. I like to spend every once in a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That awesome Dan. Even I am going to spend my candies and diamonds very soon. Just waiting to accumulate some more of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta