You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

HE Tokens which I think have the potential to moon:

  • DEC
  • LAND
  • SPS
  • SPT
  • BHT (If they do something to expand the community)
  • CTP
  • BRO, INDEX, DHEDGE, CL, LBI - All dividend tokens
  • CENT ( This can't moon as it's supposed to be a stablecoin pegged to 1c.
  • SIM
  • CINE
  • LIST

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I get #SPT for posting Splinterlands-related content across various front-ends. The rest are from gameplay, which I don't do.

I've been using the #BHT tag when I remember it, so I earn BHT periodically.

On occasion I write content geared for #CTP, so I see this arrive periodically.

I'm delegating various Layer 2 tokens to @brofi, so I'm earning not only #BRO but also #SIM. The dividend tokens you mentioned look promising.

I make it a point to use the #CENT tag when I post. It's a big earner fr me.

For holding #COM tokens I earn #LIST and #WEED as well. WEED I keep liquid in case I find someone to take it, but I power up COM and LIST.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's cool man. I think I have LIST too. I also use #Hustler tag. Holding hustler will give you some other tokens too. I think one of them is LIST.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I usually use the #Hustler tag when I'm posting at HiveHustlers. I rarely if ever post there, but when I do it's for relevant content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It can be used in all posts which are Leo related.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No way! Get out of here! I didn't know that. I could have been using that tag all this time here. Better late than never!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, do it in your subsequent posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta