You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting LeoFinance Visibility! 2800+ Tweet Impressions & 3400 Profile Visits

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

Thanks a ton for your acknowledgment Task. You are also doing a phenomenal job on Twitter. 🚀

Sharing is caring :)

You are turning into a SEO/Marketing expert for us.

I am trying my best to provide more value back to the ecosystem. I will be happier when all of us become experts together. We can become the marketing hub for Leo Finance & Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is going to be of great benefit long term. I am trying to apply some of what you and @hitmeasap put forth. Add in @forexbrokr.

All has to help over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We should name this club! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmm probably not appropriate to call you the Three Stooges.

Most likely defeats the purpose.

Three Amigos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not half bad actually..

tre amigos.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're doing an awesome job. It's actually wonderful to see that people are picking up bits here and there. Makes it feel worth sharing things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right now I have links in my post on my mind. I will stick with it so I dont forget.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta