You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Price: Just Hanging In There For Now!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Historical moves are an indicator to help set our expectations but they don't necessarily mean probabilistically it will play out for all markets or in this case for all cryptocurrencies. However, like yourself I am expecting a turn around for some tokens, especially majors like BTC and ETH around mid-December based on past moves. Small caps or the whole market could pump too, but how much and for how long are questions only time can answer with certainty and as more data presents itself between now and then. However, I base this idea for a mid-December market action from my own analysis of the charts but in any case im ready to take advantage of all these market moves.

As for HIVE, I'll have an update soon considering the price action played out exactly as I anticipated in this post.