Sort:  

I guess that's for those using laptop because I can't access that

Yes, for laptop keyboard. It does not work in mobile devices

yea we're the same on this ship, I've not see ln it too.

Yeah, I think this is a great update indeed, I am so excited to have known this now, thanks to the INLEO team for this update

Makes publishing threads fast. No need for a mouse too.

Yeah, no need to go and look for clicking on Thread to publish it, I really love it indeed

Ohhhh right, is this a kind of oppression for us who do not have laptops? 🤣
It's nice though

No na. We are always friends

let them be oppressing us o, I tire , but we'll also have it soon.

Sure, we're gonna have it too, let's make plans for it😃

I'm using a smartphone, so I can't taste that, because I'm pleased with the little I can see here.

Thats great. No matter the device, the experience is almost same

maybe, but I love the new live thread feature.

Its such an amazing feature. I hope they release more updates before the year runs out.

I see more coming, the team are working tirelessly.

Such a dynamic team. We cant wait for more