Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

FOOD surpassed 100K Markecap!

Nice. Cool to celebrate with a drop to us HIVE users as well. Keep that thing growing. in $FOOD we trust

A storm is passing today. So picking my kids up from school now. Heavy wind and rain. 💨 🌧️

#ladiesofhive #nature #photography

drive safely and watch out for obstructions.

hopefully it doesn’t start before you get home safely. I can’t quite remember the last time it rained here by the way. Anyways that’s an awesome picture. Did you use a phone or camera

Hope you got your coat, so you don’t get a cold. Stay safe☺️
Have a lovely day.

#freecompliment.

I am in the car 🚗 thank you sis

!LADY

That’s way better, wishing you a great day☺️

You too have a great day.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @beeeee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It does look like it's going to rain heavy. it's always good to be indoors in your own home when it's raining

oops, sorry to hear that, I hope you guys are safe, make sure they are safe indeed, all the best with you and your family

Thank you, all safe and good here, pretty normal weather sometimes.

Ohk, that;s good then, enjoy and have a nice day

I wish you all well in spite of the storm. I really like photos like this, where you see the rain and wet pavement. Not if the cold is intense where you live when it storms. If so, I imagine you will go to school warmly dressed 🥶

That's sweet of you. The weather is intense here indeed.

Hows the weather there?

Around here it is very changeable. This month is usually cold, but lately it has been hot. The weather is a little crazy 😅. I like the cold and enjoy it, but I haven't been in a place with severe cold.

You can try this someday having been in the snowy mountains 😉.

Have a lovely weekend.

#freecompliments

I would love to! 🤩🤩 I hope God will allow me to one day behold that beauty and be there. Venezuela's climate is very varied and usually tropical. I live in your mountainous place, but country style. It's a bit cold and quiet here 🤗

It's good that you live in a country. Life in such places is rich in nature, and serenity prevails, which makes it worth living.

#freecompliments

Gm amigos, today is going to be a good day.

Do you already feel bull run vibes stacking?

good morning to you too, the bull keeps looking like it's one day away from reaching us, can't wait.

how are you, surely I could see that today is going to be a great day

Been smiling all day. The big bull run seems to have begun.

GM fren, indeed the day is going great, and I feel the bull run vibe obviously

GM Eric

Definitely, today is already a good day for me but not really in the aspect of the bull run because I don't really have much except for my hive, hehe.

I was told that staying positive and moving forward, even when faced with obstacles, is a crucial aspect of personal growth and success. And Since then I never looked back - forward ever!

That was great advice bro. It doesn't pay tp be negative so why worry yourself with negativity when you can be positive and encourage yourself.

That’s just it, it’s now one of my principles never to looked back at missed opportunities. Better ones ahead

Indeed bro, have that in mind, and you won't worry about things you cannot control

when worry changes nothing, why worry?

Indeed Jess, why worry when you caanot change it

Yeah, there is no.point in doing that.

No point at all.

Yeah.
How is your day coming?

And yes, you were told right, staying happy brings about personal growth and success. If you could have this for just staying happy I think there is no need to stay sad.

That's a wise saying. It is good that it affected you positively

That’s the spirit!

We create our reality. Thinking negatively would attract more negativity

That's right, the positive attitude is what makes the difference.

its a good way of thinking and see the life!

Yea that’s true

#book: Reading today I found a very strong quesiton to ask yourself to reach your goals - "What is the minimum progress that would be valuable to achieve your essential goal?" it is inspired in the minimum product viable.

Interesting question. Minimum product viable is a very good theory indeed, as often we just need to take the first step to continue what seemed too much work for our brains.

Hmmm, this keeps me thinking, that is a very good question to ask indeed

This question indeed one that will help anyone to keep forging ahead no matter what obstacles they may encounter as we try to achieve those set out goals

something that I learned is when you are stuck in a goal, if you make a step towards of this goal today it already gives some impulse to go forward


My aunt is one of the best designers I have known. She made me this simple outfit, which I love very much. A lot of people believe I got it from a boutique, even when I tell them it was made by my aunt.

The design is top notch. I wish she makes male dresses too - I mean our aunty.

Excuse me? Our aunty? Who on earth gave you permission to make such a claim? Kindly go and find your own, as I am not in the business of sharing, thank you very much.

hahahahahha. The most important thing is, let her start doing men's cloths

That's a beautiful dress to compliment the beautiful smile you have.

I appreciate that! Your kind words about both the dress and my smile mean a lot. It's wonderful to connect with someone who notices the little things. What brings a smile to your face?

Watching others having a wish come true brings a smile to my face.

That's so heartwarming! Seeing others' wishes come true is truly special. It's like sharing in their happiness. What's a recent wish-come-true moment that stood out to you?

You are lucky to have such aunty and she's definitely a designer because the dress looks beautiful.

Thank you so much! I'm really fortunate to have such a talented aunty. Her designs are indeed beautiful, and I'm glad you think so too. It means a lot!

Been spoiled today. Got some Christmas presents from my students. 🥰

And cards that brought me to tears. 🥹

The parents have written such beautiful words, so moving. ❤️

#ladiesofhive #christmas #freecompliments

This is very good, you received several gifts haha, your students really love you and this shows how your brilliance and kindness touched them. I'm happy for you! Enjoy every show of love and affection.

Thank you for the compliment.

Ohhhh dear I love your students already Mera🥰🥰

Ho Ho Ho!

Santa came early my !Lady🥰🥰🥰🥰

Thank you dear sis

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ibbtammy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations on the recognition! We often go through bad times, and we think that nothing is worth it. That's why these small gestures are so great! !LUV

@crazyphantombr sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you, indeed it's like so.

that's right. Parents ar the best

Yes they are.

that's facts. Everyone knows

Thats the good thing about being a teacher, kids (fathers) give you presents

That's wonderful to hear! It sounds like your students and their parents truly appreciate you. The heartfelt cards must make the holiday season even more special.

Thank you and have a lovely evening.

Oh! It's evening your for you?
It it 18 mins past 12 noon for me.

Wow this is such a nice and beautiful gesture by the parents and students. It shows how much you are impacting in them positively

Thank you for stopping by, positivity always helps and we get motivated in return.

Have a lovely evening.

!LADY

#freecompliments

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rukkie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh wow, that sure melts the heart. Things like these make you appreciate your work so much

Yes, it is rewarding and encouraging always. Thank you

I am glad the parents appreciate your efforts. A lot take that for granted now

They are kind.

And that surely will pass on to their kids 😄

wow! beautiful gifts.merry Christmas to you.

Thank you sis, Merry Christmas 🤶

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @chigold1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you ma.

Un cordial saludo por este medio, nos contenta poder compartir con ustedes por aquí también. Deseamos que hoy tengan un día productivo y agradable, siempre de la mano de Dios. Bendiciones y mucho éxito.

Un gusto saludarlos. Siempre con esa amabilidad y calidez con la que nos escriben. Igual, deseamos un bonito día para ustedes también, se coman algo sabroso hoy y que puedan lograr sus objetivos planteados. Saludos a toda la familia.

Saludos amigos! Que bueno tenerlos por acá también 😃 Siempre es un gusto. De la mano de Dios seguimos adelante. Confiando en él. Bendiciones para ustedes también 🤗

Good morning my beautiful people! 🤗 I wish this day to be very productive for everyone. You take care of me and above all, don't forget to drink coffee 😉. #coffee #life

I take coffee everyday. Thank you so much my friend

Excellent! Have a nice day 😃

Thanks so much. You too.

Morning how was your night, yea am going to take a cup of coffee

Way to go on this side of the world, my friend. Thank you! Enjoy your coffee and have a nice day.

thanks so much, I with you all the best, do have a great day.

A good morning to you too. Hmm enjoy your coffee ;)

Thank you. Have a great day today. Don't forget to drink coffee 😃

First thing I did today was to get my coffee because this is gonna be wild.

It's a friend's birthday today and I didn't even realized until I actually looked at the date u.u but I live far and can't just go there to share for a moment and come back, all trips to the city are a whole day trip for me

Hahaha... I think it will be wild 😜. I hear you, I live about that distance from the city and going to visit my family is a trip too. Wish you have a great day, cutie 💟

And boy, do we need coffee these days to keep all of us bees who are supporting Zealy's campaign active. This edition has been exciting, reinventing itself for each campaign closing. Welcome that coffee.

Really 😅 Late nights and a day of intense activity are going to require a lot of coffee and snacks 😋

GM beautiful person 🥰

I wish you the same, my day is almost half gone and so far so good I can say it has been quite okay

I'd really love to drink a coffee but I don't have any at home and it's already evening here, hehe.

Hello, beautiful. Thank you! I wish the same for you. Wow, your day is already winding down and mine is not even half a day yet. I wish you a good night then. When I haven't had coffee, I drink tea from the plants we have planted at home.

what ya think?

I have heard a lot about the pyramid of Giza and don't even know what to believe again.

I don't think we will ever know the truth. It is fun to speculate though.

Are you sure about that? mammoth were exciting 12 thousand years ago, the pyramids aren't even half of that old.

that depends on who you listen to and who you want to believe.
!BBH

@gwajnberg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

I sometimes wonder how and how long it took them to build those great pyramids

i will be sharing more of this sort of thought provoking things 😀

!BBH

@khadijaaya! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

alright 😄

Thanks for the tip

It's possible. New discoveries are being made all the time which reset the dates further into the past. If Gobekli Tepe in Turkey can be dated 12,000 years, why not the pyramids in Egypt? After all, B4 Jericho fell it was already ancient.

Buenos días a todos! Nuevo día nuevo threading

Paso a recordarles que spamear el timeline no contará para los resultados de la campaña, la interacción con otros es la clave.

Por mi parte, trataré de realizar más threads en español el día de hoy

#spanish

Sii esto sería genial, más thread en español y así no estar traduciendo para interactuar.

Que no digo que este mal pero, evidentemente hacerlo en mi idioma es mejor jaja

Que tengas un excelente y bonito día🙌

Sí, la verdad es que es mucho fácil hacerlo en español, traducir quita mucho tiempo, sin mencionar que, recuerdo que comentaste que estás desde un móvil, así que, hacerlo en el idioma nativo es importante.

Excelente, aquí estamos sumando interacciones, sin SPAM, solo comentarios completos y de calidad, veamos si podemos llegar a la meta al menos de los 100 jeje, si se puede, solo que necesito respuestas a estos Threads jaja.

Jajaj es que sí se puede, es fácil, creo que a 100 llegaré sin mucho esfuerzo, como a los 50...1000 en cambio... tomará tiempo lol pero es que sí se puede conversando orgánicamente, más fácil incluso sin forzarlo

Sí, el terrible problema es la fechas, la gente está en la campaña con los hilos de las Hallacas en la mano jaja, o preparando el guiso y armando, de hecho, estoy de cumpleaños hoy, y aquí estoy jaja, debo salir a comprar varias cosas jaja.

Jajaja, yo queria llegar a los 1000 pero no, se me fue la luz, el internet es lento, etc., por lo menos intentare llegar a los 100. Es mas factible.

Jajaja sí, es un tema con muchos problemas, en mi caso Inleo se cae y debo recargarlo varias veces hasta que puedo usarlo con normalidad, pero seguimos en la lucha de interacciones.

Asi me pasa a mi, espero esas caidas la solventen el proximo año porque afectan la experiencia del usuario. En lo particular me estresa y mas si el internet esta pesado jaja.

Yo tambien quiero crear mas threads en español, aqui la mayoria de gente escribe en ingles, lo cual es un poco mas complejo al momento de responder. Pero la interaccion es la clave.

Sí, la mayoría lo hace y muchos hispanos acabamos yendo para allá también. En mi caso porque no necesito el traductor. Es difícil porque entonces automáticamente respondo como ellos respondan xD

JEJEJE, Te entiendo. Bueno hablar ingles es un privilegio. Yo puedo leerlo pero escribo con errores entonces debo seguir apoyandome en los traductores.

The more you set your eyes on your goals and get inspired to continually work towards it, is how close you'll keep getting to achieve it.

That's right, and that's where self control and self discipline comes in. It's not easy to stay focused to your goals, so many things are always there to give you a reason to back out.

Yes that's absolutely on point self control helps us stay focus, thanks for your input.

Yeah.....It's the consistent effort that brings you closer to realizing your aspirations.

exactly, we need to be focused on our goal and stay committed to it.

Yeah, that's the spirit.

Indeed, we all should remember that; "Focus fuels growth." With focus no one can achieve their goal

The historical need to establish absolute categorical binarisms in themselves, where the masculine side will always be superior.

To maintain a positive attitude during challenging times, it’s essential to develop healthy coping strategies and habits.

agreed that a great advice

That's true but I'm not sure I have that strategy and habits because I feel lost most times

Hi @wolfofnostreet I know you’ve been pretty busy with so many things but girl it’s been long you threaded. You’ve missed out on all the interesting updates, when you have the time my !Lady you can hop over here🥰
Hope to see you threading

Aww...I miss sharing and being here. I'm really busy this period and try to read posts when I can. Maybe I can try threading again. Thanks for checking up on me. Merry Christmas ❤️

Cars is a great movie lots of things we can learn from it and I find lighting McQueen so cool he just give self motivation by saying,"speed,speed , I am speed. ..

Interesting title for a movie. Well, I will keep it in mind and check it out so I get to learn those lessons too.

Yeah you can watch it later I can grantee you will enjoy it very much.

I feel like my fingers are getting numbed because of typing. I have never chatted with anyone this much as much as I am threading.

Thats why i prefer doing it using my PC. It helps the fingers with a large keyboard

That's great you are very genius I am wondering why didn't I think of that also.

I do everything from my PC. Thats why I can type from morning till night without issues or pains.

Exactly, since it's something you do every day you won't feel the effect that much unlike when you do it once in a while.

Thats right. Or when you do it from a mobile device

You are lucky to have a PC to work with. Well, I'm already use to my mobile phone so I don't feel the pressure that much

Thats fine. everyone uses what works for them

Yeah, it's a lot easier with PC, I started using mine today and I wish I had started earlier. It's a whole different yet better experience

It is. You spread out your fingers naturally and type. Unlike a phone keyboard that is compacted.

Haha, I know the feeling! It's like my fingers are on overdrive. But hey, it's been such a great conversation that it's totally worth it

It feels like we are getting to know each other’s, like in DM people tell about their stories and we are doing it on thread lol.

Hahaha, that's the true beauty of decentralization dear. We get to do things on an open end, very transparent.

That's right sis. I'm having a great time conversing with you all and it's definitely worth it.

Hahaha, sorry about that. I'm sure you'd get use to it with time but since you don't do so often it's tiring.

One more day! GM for all lions

Good morning @cjlugo

Let's make that day Worthwhile for us 🥰

the worse that that can happen is when you spend hours Threading and it doesn't index, that Can distress a human being sha

Do you have that experience now? I dont have such issues at all

I don't have that issue but sometimes when I think I'm so fast I see just on increase in my thread 😂, it's actually funny

That's very frustrating, especially when you're in a hurry to thread, everything will just disappear 😭

Oh dear, hope you don't have that experience though?

Oh, I totally feel you on that one! Spending hours on threading and then not seeing it index can be really frustrating. It's like all that effort just disappears. Hope things get smoother, threading struggles are too real.

Having a skill or a craft you're good at will give you an edge in our world today

Yes that true. That's why you see lots of people learning a skill nowadays

Yes, more people are already wiser but it's still surprising that some people are yet to see the importance of getting a skill

That's right, I do know how much having a skill has helped me so I totally agree with you. Everyone should get a skill!

1 there are some questions everyone should ask himself or herself as a human, not just living life for living's sake. These are the questions I ask myself.

2 what is my purpose in life? Who am I? What are my set goals? What can I do to achieve them? How can I live a worthy life?

These are brilliant questions and the answer we give to ourselves will help us in taking a better step to a better opportunity.

Exactly momma

Questions are important for someone who is willing to grow so it's surely valid.

If one hour is equal to 100threads, 10 hours can provide a thousand threads, I think this is my new strategy.

Let's see if it's achievable. Gooooo Amie!!;

woah 100threads in an hour… nice strategy but don’t you have other stuff and work to do

Exactly, like are you not going to even eat or do some other stuff? Well, I think she has a good plan, we should go get ours 😂

hmmmmm... Sounds easy Sha. But it will be for people that live alone but me might not work

well different strokes for different folks.

Good luck. 100 threads per hour constantly is really hard to get. Many end up with tired hands within the first hour 😅

that's true, but let me see how far I.can go.

Hahaha, I don't know why this sounds funny though but girl I think you can do it, you are actually already doing it.

But I think it's better to be more realistic and then beat your expectations, hehe

Let me burst your bubble, I am almost there, determination always pay

when I was a kid I only knew about Spiderman and superman and these two were my favourites , but I don’t know why I used to find Batman strange.

Batman is strange to me because he doesn't seems to have much super power but mostly technology innovation.

He doesn’t have any power he is a human, also his costume is kinda weird to me.

exactly, he's just odd among all this great.

but you prefer the alien with underwears on top of the bodysuit?

I don’t like the suit with under wear I didn’t notice it as a kid but now o have grown up and yeah it’s cringe, but the new superman does not wear that under wear

Technically speaking, Batman is not a superhero because he lacks superpowers. But he trained himself to the limits of his mind and body. That training put him in the ranks of superheroes.

boldlyao oH I see, I actually didn't read his story line or watch the beginning, so that's probably why I don't know this.

Batman's origins have been made N2 a # of movies; his story had been retold several times in comics. Each time, story is a bit different. Other fans of Batman have their favorite version; mine is from trilogy directed by Christopher Nolan.

oh now I see and understand better, thanks for taking out time to explain.

You're welcome. Have fun with Batman!

i think you are talking about iron man 🤪

If you discovered Batman during the 1970s, there was that campy TV series. If you discovered Batman in the 1990s, there were those movies by directors Tim Burton and Joel Schummacher. The best Batman movies are those by Christopher Nolan.

I didn’t know about those details, I just like the mark on sky of Batman it looks cool to me.

The Bat Signal is cool, no matter which version of Batman you watch. Batman is essentially a private detective w/ virtually unlimited resources; he spends a lot of time @ D darker elements of his society. He can also do things police can't.

Also he is very rich than I ever can think of or imagine 😆 unlimited cash.

LOL, if money counts as a superpower, then he has it. He was a child when his parents were killed by a street criminal after a night at the cinema. It's bad that he became an orphan, but it's good that he inherited his family's wealth.

Yeah Money is his power like in real life money is the power same goes for him as well.

the tv show was crazy that is really crazy, seeing batman surfing was a thing

Batman did crazy things in that TV series, for sure. He also danced the Watusi with Catwoman, too.

batman has a dark personality, he is lonely , it is my favourite superhero, since he is more like us regular humnas with a lot of money 😝

He is a regular human being like us but I don't have the money 😂

only elon musk could be batman in real life

Oh right! I didn’t think of it like this before lmao.

Finding joy in the little things is an essential aspect of cultivating a more positive and fulfilling life. This means, happiness is not reserved for only the grand, momentous occasions in life.

no matter how cold I feel in the winter I would still say that I love winter and no one can make me feel that summer is a great season.

Before I hated all of you for being such toxic fans but today I must admit I join in because this last summer was powerful 🥲.

Haha it was not only powerful but also it was possible to cook omelet on head.

I felt like I was literally melting

You felt like melting why? Don't you love the summer I think you should stay outside and stand for a while 😂.

there’s no winter here, I like it when I see snow on tv , but I fear cold a lot ,despite that I want have a snow ball fight one day

I love snow ! I can peacefully die in a snow... just kidding 😝

Haha, I'm with you on that! Winter might be cold, but there's something about it that just clicks for me. No amount of summer hype can change my mind. Winter vibes all the way

Focus on what makes you happy and let go of thought that'll bring you down.

that's the spirit oooo, plus happiness minus sadness equals peace of mind

This defines what true peace of mind is all about. To be sincere, I have never seen it this way before. Happiness minus Sadness is definitely a peace of mind

exactly sir, make yourself happy respective of the

Planting flower plants is so much fun. when i see the water drops on rose is shining in the sun i just feel all of my hard work has paid off.

Haha, that’s so true. Did you plant any today?

No I didn’t my mom did, she is very good at planting and I am very good at looking at things to be made lol.

Feels like you own a garden?

Yes I do, my mom takes care of the garden she helps me with everything,

I remember our last exam before we graduated, we were reading like it was the end of the world, don't mind how camera polished the stress from our face ooh. But glad we made it through together. #friends

na so, student life the atmosphere for exam periods is always so different that you feel the tension

my dear we were able to pull through, I'm more than happy we did.

congratulations to you school life is Always stress full but at the end is joy

thanks you, officially a degree holding, thank God for grace.

Trying to edit a video is not easy at all 🙃

it's never an easy task, I wish you all the best in getting it down.

Yes, I watched many tutorials, but it's not the same when applying it. Thanks 😊

Yes, it is a time consuming process. You got this though

Thank you very much! 🤗

One of the tech skills that can take so much time. But when someone is watching a 2 minutes video, they sigh that it ended fast without knowing what it takes behind the scene

So right, now I admire more those who make super cool videos. 😄

They put in a lot of efforts. Its great to admire their effort and appreciate them.

Its not easy at all. I think I will be needing someone to tutor me on video editing.

In particular, I searched for tutorials, but I suppose that with practice, the mechanism is a little grabbed. You can

Hmmm. I haven't tried that before though, I am not that good in editing videos but I will start to learn more

If you can, with patience and a little bit every day, you can do it. 🤗

Yeah for sure, I will start doing that and one day I will also become a pro as well

I look forward to seeing it ☺️

alright, thanks I might hit you up when I need more guidance and assitance

Of course, it would be an honor to explain to you what I've been learning.

Popcorn is less favorite to me but when I am watching a movie I don't know where my popcorn goes. There might be a black hole inside my tummy.

I love popcorns and I have a brother that knows how much I love popcorn. He buys me popcorn all time, I also love eating it with lots of milk.

I have never tried it with milk, I wonder how it would taste with the milk?

Thanks very nice, What's popcorn without milk? you should try it out some day, you'll definitely love it.

Popcorn tastes 100x better with milk. Powdered milk, and make sure you add enough

That is the best way to have your popcorn, with lots of milk, it never goes wrong. Aww you have such a loving brother

lol I thought as much

😂 thats so funny, I guess there's a grinch stealing your popcorn. I love popcorn

I would run away if anyone would ever try to steal any of my foods. I do share but not that much hehe.

Maybe that's why the Grinch steals your popcorn hahaha

Living life with gratitude and appreciating the blessings around us is essential for maintaining a healthy and fulfilling life.

yea that's true it's good to be grateful for things around us and not always complaining

appreciation is a virtue that all humans should posses because the manner in which you give is how you would recieve

I don't like to eat that much but when my mom makes matan Biriani I can't help my self and eat till my stomach says no more please!

Hum i guess that's your best meal,that how it's is when your best food is been prepared

It's the best food in Bangladesh, everyone from my country would say this as their favourite dish.

Today looks like a weekend to me, maybe because children are on holidays

abi ooo, everywhere just looks dry, if it was before you would hear the kids running and making noise back from school

Oh children are on a holiday at your place too, for us they just went on holiday today

By choosing to associate with positive influences, we can cultivate a more optimistic mindset, enhance personal growth, and increase our chances of success. don’t you think?

Of course, it is. The people we associate with have a profound influence on us, whether we realize it or not. We come to resemble them. And that applies with both face-to-face and virtual associations. You have to choose well. Greetings

Absolutely! Surrounding ourselves with positive influences can indeed have a significant impact on our mindset, personal growth, and overall success. The energy and attitudes of those around us play a crucial role in shaping our behaviors.

yeah, that is very true, I agree with you on that, I think through joining Spaces, one can I acheive these as well

Absolutely! Surrounding ourselves with positive influences can significantly impact our mindset, foster personal growth, and boost our chances of success. The company we keep has a profound effect on our outlook and actions.

Engaging in activities that bring joy and fulfillment is essential for maintaining happiness.

true to an extent, engagement helps you stay off boredom.

For some reason, opening some community pages often brings the Lion or the gateway error.

#feedback

Yeah that is what I have been experiening since the morning, maybe they will work on it later

Thanks for letting me know. I thought it was only me experiencing it.

Nope, I hope that they get it fixed soon

Hope they will. In the meantime, we just have to keep scrolling back up to read hehe

Yeah, let's keep it that way at the moment and wait for solution

yes, I experience that too, and I thought it was my network at some point but seem like it's general

What is your favorite threads update so far.

Mine is using "Ctrl + Enter" to publish threads for those threading from a computer

I guess that's for those using laptop because I can't access that

Yes, for laptop keyboard. It does not work in mobile devices

yea we're the same on this ship, I've not see ln it too.

Yeah, I think this is a great update indeed, I am so excited to have known this now, thanks to the INLEO team for this update

Makes publishing threads fast. No need for a mouse too.

Yeah, no need to go and look for clicking on Thread to publish it, I really love it indeed

Ohhhh right, is this a kind of oppression for us who do not have laptops? 🤣
It's nice though

No na. We are always friends

let them be oppressing us o, I tire , but we'll also have it soon.

Sure, we're gonna have it too, let's make plans for it😃

I'm using a smartphone, so I can't taste that, because I'm pleased with the little I can see here.

Thats great. No matter the device, the experience is almost same

maybe, but I love the new live thread feature.

Its such an amazing feature. I hope they release more updates before the year runs out.

I see more coming, the team are working tirelessly.

Such a dynamic team. We cant wait for more

Personal growth and development are essential aspects of life, as they help individuals adapt to new situations and evolve into better versions of themselves. For me, one crucial factor that contributes to this growth is embracing change. Although changes can be daunting and challenging, but it also presents opportunities for individuals to learn, adapt, and grow.

you are right, the world is dynamic hence it is susceptible to change which affects our personal growth and we have to embrace it no matter what... Just find a way to cope with it

Embracing change is indeed a key factor in personal growth and development. Change, even when challenging, often brings valuable opportunities for learning and adaptation. It pushes individuals out of their comfort zones.

I absolutely agree with you dear. Actually, this is also a quality we should look out for when choosing future partners. Are they intentional about developing themselves in all areas? Are they open to changes?? Very important!

A good narrative you made there. Thanks for your honest input.

UK wants to be crypto hub but does not have CBDC yet, which is kind of not a good move if you ask me.

Hmmm, why do you say so by the way?

you sacrifice your own house for entertaining market in your backyard?

Hmmm, this is quite making sense now, I get yout point

I think they have seen the future of Cryptocurrency and don't want to miss out.

Dreaming big dreams and believing in one’s ability to achieve them is a fundamental aspect of human nature. This mindset not only helps individuals to set ambitious goals but also provides the motivation and determination to work towards them.

We should always aim high and that's a way to achieve great things, never settle for less.

I have big dreams that are not yet in reality but when I see that people have achieved way more than mine, I have hope and belief that the future is bright

I agree with you. We should always aim high and reach for the stars. It all boils down to believing in ourselves.

When individuals set ambitious goals and believe in their capacity to attain them, it creates a powerful mindset that fuels motivation and determination. This positive outlook serves as a guiding force, pushing individuals to stay focused.

Yeah, as you keep setting big goals for yourself, you need to make sure you can surely achieve them no matter what

Whatever the mind conceives is achievevable.

That’s so true

In order to live a life that inspires others to chase their own dreams, it is essential to first embrace one’s own passions and purpose. And this involves discovering what truly excites and motivates you as a person, as well as understanding the unique talents and strengths you possess.

I look at those who motivate others without paying close attention to their lives. I'm always like really?

It is what it is lol

you've spoken well, we should look inward to identify our uniqueness, after which we can work on improving it to better ourselves.

True, I mean if you don't believe in yourself first, who will? No one, the world we love can be selfish at times and you have no right to blame anyone for your downfall

#gmferens hope you have a great day , leave a comment for some #BBH love

Thank you for checking up. My day is going well and you

Good morning to you too, my day has been stressful, but I'm good, how about you?

My afternoon is going great. Threading since morning till now

hello fren, it's been a wonderful day so far and we are doing well

That song takes me back to my high school years. It was one of the band's singles at that time and it was played a lot, not only because of its sound but also because of its curious video. It caught my attention because I was a fan then

The Chili Peppers are an iconic band. I hope they keep creating new stuff like a true iconic band.

Good morning INLEO friends.

Only 4 more sleeps until Christmas! 🎄

#gmfrens
#ctp
#threadsforever

Ahhh I have to buy so much things for the dinner and I have done none of it D: I need these days to slow down a bit

Indeed, @tsunsica

Merry Christmas!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@tsunsica! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (6/50)

@tsunsica! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

sometimes you just have too many things to do and get overwhelmed, and you don't even know where to start.
I hope you've been able to get the things you need already

I don't have enough money to execute my Christmas plans, now I wish it could be postponed

That is a bummer, @offia66

The good thing is that Christmas happens every year, and the most important part is being with friends and family.

Merry Christmas!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@offia66! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@offia66! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

It if you sleep everyday haha
Probably less for me!

3 more sleeps now. Hehe

Can't wait, lol

Merry Christmas, @jessicaossom

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Yeah, Merry Christmas in advance to you

@jessicaossom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

@jessicaossom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

good morning to you, hoping to reach that day

Merry Christmas, @abu78

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@abu78! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

@abu78! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes, it's almost here. Merry Christmas in advance to you sir.

Thank you, @rukkie

Merry Christmas to you as well.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@rukkie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good morning !

It’s a good feelings knowing we celebrating christmas in just 4days !!!

Yes it is indeed, @wealthwess

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Great, thanks for the tokens :)

My pleasure, @wealthwess

Merry Christmas!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@wealthwess! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@wealthwess! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

@wealthwess! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

@wealthwess! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

GM, John. Indeed, Christmas day is fast approaching.

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

oh you are so right, just 4 more sleeps and then we are in Christmas. Good morning. Merry merry Christmas in advance.

Thank you @beeeee

Merry Christmas to you as well.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Thank you so much☺️

@beeeee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@beeeee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

Gm buddy. I can’t wait do Christmas but then unfortunately on that day I’ll be at work. How I wished my free day was on Christmas.

I feel your pain, @rubilu

When I worked in Emergency Medicine, I worked a lot on Christmas days.

Merry Christmas!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@rubilu! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@rubilu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Today we have less downtime. Which is a good thing. When there is a massive thread posting. It just lags. Now we can safely scroll.

Yes, a lot of improvement. We could have easily broken threads today.

😂 haha but threads has refused to break today. I am impressed

Having less downtime is definitely a positive change. Now, with the improved system, we can enjoy smoother scrolling even during massive thread postings. It makes the experience much more convenient!

Yeah a lot of bug fixes and improvements now. Everything is working smoothly

Sentiment on X is very bearish on $ETH

This might signal the bottom

L1 fees might be high, and will probably always be, but L2 is improving a lot

With EIP 4844, TPS will increase and Eth will become a power house!

#leofinance #crypto

i did my first ever spaces yesterday and it wasn’t bad at all….there will be so much more. Fingers crossed

Congrats. I hope it was a great one.

It was great. I joined for about 5-10 minutes and then had to go off to engage in something else

I joined but not for long and it was good. I hope I will have the time to join the others

Congratulation hosting your first ever space.

Congratulations on hosting your first space, hopefully I get to join in on the next one see how it goes.

I know but it not that bad actually getting on the space is actually fun when you get comfortable

Congratulations and cheers to more!

wow, that's amazing, I also joined and spoke in a space yesterday and I think it was interesting to play back and listen to my voice

"That's fantastic! 🎉 Doing your first spaces is a big step, and it sounds like it went well. Looking forward to many more successful ones! Keep it up, and best of luck with the future spaces!

When next are you hosting another

That's amazing, thanks to zealy we're all practicing our speech. I'm yet to do my quest on speaking.

There are 4 pages
Pages