You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-16 18:36

in LeoFinancelast year

Take many interesting pictures within the day and create a #photostory. Its basically a threadstorm where each thread has an image and a description. Check sample below

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/fokusnow/re-leothreads-me4sxa3g

Sort:  

Great and creative way to get a link into threads while also adding a powerful threadstorm.

Thanks. Been brainstorming about how to get creative and make people have phone on threads. Happy you love it.

I am going to rethread it here in a bit.

Appreciated. Thanks a lot. Its gonna trend soon. Will promote it. Time to get creative!

I just dropped it on twitter. I hope it gets a few more views.

Definitely. Thanks for the awesome promotion. Waooh.

I might even send it out again.

Thats great. Will be working on it. Want everyone to see threads as a fun place too, with variety of activities. So they'll keep coming back.

Try to tout it like instagram.

This is a great intiative. It will add more color to threads. I think I will give it a trial too
#photostory

Everytime I've tried something with a picture I can't upload anything for a little while my... not sure what it is exactly, but it's the recharging thing. Can I upload more pictures with more LP?

More Hive power because its possibly your resource credits. Seems you are a new user with little hp?

You are absolutely right. Still trying to get the hang if it. So, more HP and I can upload more. What does the LP do then?