Sort:  

working something with a time limit is tricky and sometimes puts enormous pressure on you!

Thats true. So if time is not managed properly, one might end up not achieving much at the end of the day.

That is also true my friend, being time efficient makes you better and fast!

  • Prioritize: Just do first things first. You cannot fix all that needs to be done within the 12 hours you work. So have a list of things to do, in order of importance. This way, you are able to use time more efficiently.

2/5

This is just it. Do the most important things first. Economícs call it scale of preference. Shey mathematians like you call it start from the unknown? 😀

#threads247

Yes start from the most important. Do I know maths? hahahahha

Of course you do na, will all those linear and non-linear equation posts 😂

Hahahahaha. I will restart this week with full force

I trust what you can do

The prioritize and making the plan accordingly is the first step.

If you don't prioritize, you will end up with people pushing their priorities on you.

  • Create smaller tasks out of big ones: If you must accomplish something big, start small. So break down huge work into smaller tasks and work like that. You will better use your time well by completing each small tasks.

3/5

  • Self care is important: You can only do stuffs if you are strong and sound. So have time for rest, exercise and eat healthy food. When you take care of yourself, you remain in great shape and able to do more. #threadstorm

4/5

  • Avoid Procrastination: Nothing steals more time than putting off what should be done. So once you have a plan, stick to it. Do not move it to another time. Anything that gets one will never wait for you again. #threadstorm

5/5

I think time management is a must have attitude for everyone. Eith those tips you have shared, one can easily manage his daily tasks. I where you mentioned of prioritizing tasks is very important. Doing the most essential tasks first 👏

That is right. It helps one to get the stuffs that matter most, done. If anything should be left for another time, it should be less important matters

I see time as more of self-management. It boils down basically to personal discipline.

Yeah you are right. No way you can practice time management without descipline

Another example of a missing word. There should be "management" there after time.

I guess you did not have enough night sleep😀

Almost every night. I usually sleep after 1:00 AM.

I agree with all the tips but procrastination is hard to avoid sometimes. I do work more when the deadlines get closer because they get bumped up in my priority list.

This is the case for me always.

We have to make sure to make a plan to utilize the full day

Some good tips in. For me I have to just do it. If I put off till tomorrow then the odds are that it will not get done!

But when I say I will do do something, then I do it!

Good tips man!

Honestly I need more than 24 hours. A lot to be done. But then too, Like you, I watch comedy videos a lot and they take my time. Hoping to fight that off