Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Word for the Day "Strive For Greatness"

Power Up total for #hive today is 36.86

ccongratulations

Great! Are you participating in $HIVE PUM?

Try to, but my time zone means I sometimes miss a day

Great move.

Yeah, I think so too

You are doing great, congratulations

Thank you, every little bit helps

Good afternoon mate

No threads, No gains“ the threads editor just said to me 😁 not many people even vote on threads as far as i can see. Are there any stats about that somewhere? @leogrowth #question

PS: waiting for the next #boom1me :)

Thats what I’ve been saying. Not a lot of people vote on threads. You will see a thread with so many engagements and 0 upvotes.

yip, seen this often …

not many people even vote on threads as far as i can see

Even if they vote, does not really make a difference unless they have Leo Power.

No threads, No gains

Even if you thread, at par, may not gain u any reward.

“gain“ doesn‘t necessarily mean $LEO imo, a good feeling to see how many people like something is a gain too 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

As a normative statement, of course, YES.

#boom1me is a balancer for active threaders, they don't gain from threading, but they can very well be balanced by a Boombastic boom.

Law of average!

I feel totally fish out of water today on the threads..rs what is this boom1me ?

Make a comment here and milk a boom vote. Make it fast.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/onealfa.leo/re-leothreads-qo6unaut

If I'm not mistaken there are more than 10k threads being made per day.. I don't think there's a vp for all of that.. lol my votes are all in threads and my vp doesn't go up more than 95%

most of the users are with minimal HP and Leo power and they fear to lose RC on voting I guess

Keep Threading

Considering the challenging economic situation in most places, how many kids is ideal for a modern family? Always a personal decision, isn't it? What if there are many kids in a family? @sperosamuel15 takes a look at this issue.
#kids

1/2

If in China, only one kid otherwise 2 kids better

That looks cool. A way to make sure the family size is controlled, right?

the govt should not decide this

I'm not in support of them deciding that also but I feel it's a decision we all have to make

like yu said its really a personal issue bt i think there should be criterias that guide us in making such decision despite its personal to decide...
if you can not take care of 5 children you shouldnt give birth to 5 children...

Sure, because eventually those kids would be forced to start taking care of themselves at an early age. Could lead to abuse.

very true makes sense

Exactly.... It's really that simple.
I don't know why people are doing competition with childbirth

this should be a personal choice

I feel that way too. Although it is sad to seem kids neglected because the parents are not economically fine to provide for them materially.

It's meant to be but then people are making us think otherwise

How do you view a couple that continued to have many kids even when they could not care for them well? #gosh

https://ecency.com/hive-196233/@sperosamuel15/there-should-be-a-law-against-the-number-of-children-per-family-in-my-country

At the age of 30, a lady already had 9 children and I heard that she have had yet another child. How will she feed and cloth them all? Very hard! Her husband still at that age bracket. Will having more kids, I asked.. No satisfying answer

Its really a sad situation mostly for the kids that will lack basic necessities of life. While childbearing is a personal issue, couples should always consider the life they have planned for their kids

My problem with her is that at this civilized ages, she still behaved proudly and boast of the kids.

I view them as people who like trouble, because when a couple gave birth to more children than there can care for they are bringing problem to them self and I have never seen where w couple received award because of many children

Am telling you. Making those children suffer a lot in the process too.

No be small trouble my brother..for this economy oh😅😅

*It is God that gives Children". So many couples have used this saying to mass produce children they cannot take care of, that's foolishness. God gives, yes but He also gave us the wisdom to direct us in child bearing.
#threads247

Mass production, hahahaha. But then, I dont see why they do it. I have many of them around the neighborhood. A couple close to me has 7 children and now one of the daughters is pregnant from

That's one of the repercussions of giving birth to too much children.....
You can't even train them properly and they become their advisors at an early stage.

It's easier to lose ways, now just imagine, the daughter is already pregnant, you didn't say but I obviously know she's yet to be married... 90% sure.

Do you know what happens next?

She's forced into marriage without any skills, next she's selling pepper and then the children are begging.

It's very very annoying 🤧🤧

Don't mind them 🤧

Hehe... I really appreciate man

As for the question, I wouldn't really say there's an ideal number for every family.

It all depends on the financial strength of the family but even at that, if I'm meant to set a number, I'll say a maximum of 4 regardless of how rich you are

It's great to see new updates every morning, it gets so much better. #threads

Piecemeal adjustments!

Exactly, and I'm excited to see that it's getting much faster and better.

happy Sunday to you man enjoy your Sunday.

Thank you, have a nice Sunday too.

yeah, I need to do much better to slay the boss

You will do it, good luck.

thanks so much

3 major updates within a day, are they literally on fire? Salute to the devs!

Really great updates and I really like it. Thanks team.

It makes threading so much fun.

Good morning, a wonderful day for rest
#ctp

GM sir! Hope you have a good one! Thanks for using the #ctp tag!!

I also wish you a nice and pleasant day.
I loved ctpx, so you have a lot of support from me #ctp

Good morning to you too mark and have a nice day ahead!

Good morning have a nice day too

Good morning too, it indeed a day of rest

Starting the day with a new Quora for my collection. Not bad at all. #splinterlands #gmfrens

20230528_090404.jpg

Lvl3 is a reaally nice Quora!

Yeah lvl 3 a big upgrade for sure

A real game change in a lot of rulesets!

Mine are in lvl2

wow, congrats you earn quora, I really need it badly

They are looking very superb and awesome. Keep collecting. Good morning to you too.

Not bad not bad. I hope it causes much damage wigh this much sexiness.

Haha indeed

You have a great collection

Thanks! Been working pretty hard on it :)

Can gmfrens tag be used more than once a day?

I think they count it only once though

I even forget to use mine. Its just once a

Fırsatlar iki kez vurmaz

St Davids Cathedral, Pembrokeshire, Wales
#travel #architecture #leofinance #gmfrens

Great motif 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

amazing photography and really loves the view! Its looking so old !

It's around 800 years old !

the picture or the place hehehe jokes apart, when did you took this picture
it looks a nice place to visit specially at midnight wowowowo

I took it back in April- absolutely stunning place to visit

I have been to Scotland and I think there are many places like this one in Scotland too, history is kept alive

Aye, I live in Scotland and yes, there are a ton of places like that here. I'm going to see some today !

omg! Such a historical place, would like to visit one day!

That must be century old :)

Amazing place!

Good Morning

Have a nice day.

My day starts with a glass of water, a physical and breathing morning routine, and then a nice and fresh big cup of japanese green tea 🍵 How does your day start? 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼 #start #morningroutine #breathing #water #tea

That's a healthy routine.

Yes it is 💪🏽😎👍🏽

GM

That's a really healthy start of the day. Just plain water for me :)

try moving and breathing consciously for 15 minutes 👍🏽 brightens the whole day 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Thank you for that. Will try to learn that :)

A very healthy routine I take lukewarm water with some lemon drops.

wow, that’s amazing day for you indeed, I just started mine with prayers and yet to take a breakfast now

prayers might ease your mind, but moving your body and breathing consciously for 15 minutes kickstarts and brighten your day much more 🚀🌕👍🏽

my day also starts with plenty of water but i take 2 cups of milk tea usually :) Chai!

stopped putting milk in my body a long time ago … i’m not a cow … it’s a long disproved fact that milk from other animals is good for the human animal!

I really didnt know about this fact. Thou I don't take milk tea for nutrition but for pleasure only, hmmm.. interesting!

Well it depends. But my day usually starts with my morning prayer and then then I do stuff randomly. I could right a post or step straight into threads. I usually have my breakfast late in the day

I made a long Form post via mobibel phone, it published successfully but it nowhere to be found on my blog
#feedback

R u sure, did u check with Hive.blog or any other front-end?

Yes I did but it did not show anywhere, I tried it again and it worked thank you

I see, that's good. Always check with Hiveblocks.com, there u get to know whether it is recorded in Blockchain or not.

Have you tried looking in hiveblocks to see if the post was posted on hive?

Yes thank you so much, I had to publish it

Currently, it is not working well so it is better to use leofinance on the desktop.

Oops, have you refreshed your page?

Yeah... Had to publish it again and it worked

ohk, nice

OH my bad. Then you can check on Hive.blog to see if it's there

It's not there, had to re publish

I guess you didn't use the right tag

You might have to wait a bit longer. Check your hivetask to see if it posted or you can check hiveblocks to be sure

The Zealy quest has made it possible for users to introduce themselves to the LeoFinance community. @luchyl recently shared a post about herself. Check the comment section to read more 👇
#threads247 #leofinance #alive #aliveandthriving

@yahuzah you better do. I will be waiting for your feedback

😅 feedback coming in a minute

Yeah, @fokusnow, you need to check it out too although you already know all. 😂
#threads247

going there right now

Will be expecting your feedback 😀

The link is not loading from my end oo. Let me go find it elsewhere

Did you get to see it, it's missing in mine too

naa I didn’t. It’s not on your blog too

Really, i will check it

I have to check this to know who my najia oga be na😅

We will be having a family gathering today's evening because it's #familysunday
Hoping to have a nice time with my nephews and nieces.

What would you be doing today's evening?

#threads247 #familyandfriends #alive #aliveandthriving

There is no amazing time than time with family. Your day will be great

Yeah, family time is always fun

All the best in your meeting

Enjoy the day and spend quality time with family

I dont get tired capturing sunrise and sunsets. Here is another golden #sunset i picked. #sun #sunset #threads247

Light rays made a nice effect

Sure. It was a perfect moment to capture the shot.

For weird reasons these type of pictures always look so cool.

What makes you laugh more?
#poll #polls

I haven't seen all the first three but the Boombastic gives me a really huge smile

it’s bombastic for me. There’s this sound that uses bombastic side eye and it gets me all the time hehe.

Many have not listen to Boombastic, I am sure those who listened to Boombastic will say no one is even close to Boombastic, romantic, fantastic....

My laugh is easy! it doesn't take much effort and anything crazy other than my crazy mom makes me laugh!

Did you ever tried to milk a whale ?
Find out what brings it more ... fantasctic... or just boombastic.

It should be a fantastic thing for a glance to be able to milk a whale, but it does come with consequences often!

Of late, Yes....it's Boombastic, fanstastic..

I'm Boombastic, tell me fantastic
Touch me inna my back, she says I'm Mr. Ro-mantic
Tell me fantastic
She touch me inna my back, she says I'm Mr. Boom-boom-boom-boom

it should be fantastic indeed

Not really,but I have tried on most occasion to fellow and see how they got to where they are and the level of sacrifice put in place to achieve what they achieved

¿Cómo sería tu día de chicas perfecto?

Aquí te cuento con detalle como sería el mío ❤️

⬇️⬇️⬇️

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@helloisalbani/what-would-my-perfect-girls-day-look-like-enes

#gosh #hive #girls #ladies #spanish #leo

I'm going to punch those dents on my titanium again today.
Yesterday I made one mistake. No chance to correct it, only redo from scratch

Today, there will be no mistakes. All corrections will be carefully carried out.

It happens sometimes and we just have to keep going.

are you working on something related to Titanium metal?

Just go for it today boss and punch them down

I am checking for threadstorm to reply at, all keep disappearing. Did you experience that too?
#threads

Yes. Last night. I replied and they are not

Let me do one threadstorm

Check the tag you’ll find a whole lot there.

Its Sunday and that means late woke up in the morning and then late breakfast and resting and threading .
So its complete funday

#sundayfunday

Today is the 3rd of my 14 days vacation

Enjoy your Vacation

It's a nice fun day, not missing out on anything though a bit late.
Have a lovely Sunday!

I have late breakfast everyday😂

For me its Sunday only

I don’t pride myself as an early eater so yh. Even super I eat it late. Am tryna change that real bad. It’s not as if am not always around it’s just not part of me.

Just yesterday, a friend asked why I call myself "Mhizsmiler" and I got to explain how I got the name. He suggested I share it on Threads too haha. So here is a #threadstorm about how I got that name.

1/🧵

It's a nickname which should have been spelt "Miss Smiler" but it got spelt like that to make it more different. I've been countless nicknames but this one stayed long on me.

2/ 🧵

It got spelt mhizmiller by you or by someone else

Lol it was spelled that way by me 😁

Just imagine. If I was your friend I will take my name back. I can’t give you a name and you’ll redesign it 😂

Well, you're not my friend 😝 go and give your friend name 😂

It's been long since I've last seen my friend but the name she gave me reminds me of her a lot. She's married and living far from me, I'm happy and grateful to her because I love the nickname she gave me.

6/🧵

Your friend is married but you have refused to marry me😒

Ahhh what is this now? 🤣 Leave me alone Rubi, marriage is not by force lol

Marriage to me is by force ok😂.

Then take it somewhere else, do I look forceable? 🤣

The nickname was given to me by my friend, a school and a roommate when I was running a pre degree program and that was about six years ago.

3/🧵

Hmmm, if I start to write all the nicknames that I have been given, #threads will not contain it. Imagine my coursemates calling me "Tata lion" 😂😂

#threads247

Ahhh which one is Tata Lion na 🤣

Na kitten na as if they knew that I will be in LeoFinance one day 😂

She loved to make me laugh a lot and I would jokingly call her a "Smile Maker" and that was how she came up with mine jokingly. It all started like a joke but we couldn't stop calling ourselves that.

4/🧵

She made our friends call me the name and even got to make me use the name as one of my email address when I lost mine. Gradually, I began to get used to the name until I created a Hive account with the name.

5/🧵

It is very intrsting story and the name also.

Making other smile is a art

Indeed it is, thanks

That‘s how the cookie crumbles and how one gets nicknames 😁 better this way through smiling than another from a bully or so.

Haha yes! It was fun and it made it memorable for both of us 😊

sounds like it 👍🏽

Yeah it is, thanks 😊

Mhizsmiler🤩🔥. Beautiful name, beautiful story, everything on point 😅

You will never stop your sweet words on me, now I don't know if everything is really on point 😂

😂 you know I won’t lie to you.

Yes, I know 😂

Then we have no problem 😅

You got a cute name. But I think the spelling of the word is much complicated.

Haha yeah, I made it that complicated lol

Always wondered how merit became mizmiller😒

Hey, spell the name correctly 😏

I spell it now I can mention it😂

You will soon cry 😂

You want you love to cry 😒

I am curious too. 😅

Reminds me of someone that says there is power in naming.

Haha yes, there is indeed

In your friend's case, she used it for good.

that’s a fun threadstorm about your nickname Mhizsmiler.
And the best part when u said u’re not seeing her anymore the name she gave still remind you about her. Really life is like that. It’s about memories

I remember being at an event last week,lot of celebrities available, it was indeed a fun Sunday
#sundayfunday

too many people and look at those heavy bodyguards! Guess it was an awesome event!

I can can see it in the environment

Fun on any day is tremendous. But Sundays are more relaxing, so if feels extraordinary.

Awesome. It must be a thrilling and fun event.

Hmm I can see Samsung all over. Was it a Samsung event.

Exactly

I know it’s not unpacking, whats the event

So many of them.

****My heart is broken😭. I was celebrating my success with publishing long form content post earlier this morning but it was short-lived. Bugs have eaten my post again😭😭****

Someone should come and console me 😢
#threads247 #feedback

So sorry to hear about it. Take a break and reattempt. You better save the draft first so you don't lose the script.

Thanks. Have the copy saved on notepad. Thanks

Do you write directly on the site before posting? Check hivetasks and see it might have posted though.

Not there, Have it handy so I republished through another frontend. Thanks

Oh ok. I mostly write in my note and make the editions on the site. So even if it doesn’t go or gets deleted I know where to get my post.

Oh my bad😥. I can feel your pain.

Didn't you write it somewhere before importing it to the UI?

I have the copy safe. Already republished through another frontend

Wow nice to hear.

So sorry for your loss. Do you have where you saved it to repaste it?

I have a copy saved. Thanks

Better. You are welcome

Check hiveblocks.

Not there too. But I have it safe.
Thanks

HopE you have saved in draft

Not safe in draft too.
Have it on notepad

Notepad saved in your laptop Righ t?

How is the zealy campaign going on? Need to push the final days on #threads, to get that sweet NFT.

Yeah, very necessary

How are you standing?

I am currently in Bronze ratings 600 plus

i am doing it to!

are you talking about the threads -- final boos quest? how many threads need to cross the last boss level ?

I wanna kill the boss so bad.

I need 300 threads for the remaining days of May to be viable on leaderboard. If not, its bye bye for me.

Preparing for the last

Sometimes, it seems that we need more than 24 hours for a day. Time is not enough. If you feel choked with time and not able to do all that matters, I share with you 4 ways to create more in this #threadstorm #time #threads247

1/5

working something with a time limit is tricky and sometimes puts enormous pressure on you!

Thats true. So if time is not managed properly, one might end up not achieving much at the end of the day.

That is also true my friend, being time efficient makes you better and fast!

  • Prioritize: Just do first things first. You cannot fix all that needs to be done within the 12 hours you work. So have a list of things to do, in order of importance. This way, you are able to use time more efficiently.

2/5

This is just it. Do the most important things first. Economícs call it scale of preference. Shey mathematians like you call it start from the unknown? 😀

#threads247

Yes start from the most important. Do I know maths? hahahahha

Of course you do na, will all those linear and non-linear equation posts 😂

Hahahahaha. I will restart this week with full force

I trust what you can do

The prioritize and making the plan accordingly is the first step.

If you don't prioritize, you will end up with people pushing their priorities on you.

  • Create smaller tasks out of big ones: If you must accomplish something big, start small. So break down huge work into smaller tasks and work like that. You will better use your time well by completing each small tasks.

3/5

  • Self care is important: You can only do stuffs if you are strong and sound. So have time for rest, exercise and eat healthy food. When you take care of yourself, you remain in great shape and able to do more. #threadstorm

4/5

  • Avoid Procrastination: Nothing steals more time than putting off what should be done. So once you have a plan, stick to it. Do not move it to another time. Anything that gets one will never wait for you again. #threadstorm

5/5

I think time management is a must have attitude for everyone. Eith those tips you have shared, one can easily manage his daily tasks. I where you mentioned of prioritizing tasks is very important. Doing the most essential tasks first 👏

That is right. It helps one to get the stuffs that matter most, done. If anything should be left for another time, it should be less important matters

I see time as more of self-management. It boils down basically to personal discipline.

Yeah you are right. No way you can practice time management without descipline

Another example of a missing word. There should be "management" there after time.

I guess you did not have enough night sleep😀

Almost every night. I usually sleep after 1:00 AM.

I agree with all the tips but procrastination is hard to avoid sometimes. I do work more when the deadlines get closer because they get bumped up in my priority list.

This is the case for me always.

We have to make sure to make a plan to utilize the full day

Some good tips in. For me I have to just do it. If I put off till tomorrow then the odds are that it will not get done!

But when I say I will do do something, then I do it!

Good tips man!

Honestly I need more than 24 hours. A lot to be done. But then too, Like you, I watch comedy videos a lot and they take my time. Hoping to fight that off

#gmfrens, how is your day going? I try today to get into Champions League Splinterlands but seem sto be difficult this season.

Good morning, also tried to enter Silver, but couldn't make it there yet, hmmm

Tough this season, tougher than usual.

yeah, hmm it shall be well with us

All the Best

Good morning to you. Have a great day.

It's Sunday to resting at home
Congratulations for hitting the champion league

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning

Have a nice day.

Best of luck mate

BOOMBASTIC time

#boom1me

Boom! BAstic

U won it, dear, I was late by 6 seconds.

Congrats.

Thank you. Seconds matter :D

I would love to lose every battle if you are on the other side:)

Awww, that's so kind of you. Good luck on the next boom

Thank you.

Congratulations, your lucky day

Thank you :) Was right there when I refreshed threads :D

Commented but mine wasn't indexed 😭
Oh my #boom1me

Sorry to hear. Good luck on the next one :)

Boombastic. I like the background music

Thank you by the way :)

Did you notice the background comments?

Fantastic...
Ro...mantic...

MILK ME !

Your are late !
The one and only...

This clip turns me on. Maybe I should do it THREE times a day?

I guess it's sort of BOMBASTIC ELEMENT

I'm late but it's still #boom1me

what is this #boom1me tag about ? i am confused lol XD

It's all about getting the loudest BOOM

That will be fantastic, I listened to that song almost 20 times yesterday, and that charged up my threading mood. Simply Bommbastic, fantastic, romantic....

oom! BAstic

Did you know there is a Cycling Community?

https://peakd.com/c/hive-177745/

#cycling

I didn‘t know, but now i know. 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

🤙🏼

🤙🏽

Do you have a bicycle?

yes, i do 🚴👍🏽 but i‘m not a sporty biker, just the casual guy with a bicycle 😉🤙🏽

Nice!
The Cycling community of for all sorts of cyclists ;)

I miss pedalling!

Don 't you have a #bicycle?

not anymore :(

That's a pity :(

Are you planning on buying one again?

unfortunately cycling is not very safe where I currently live. No bike lanes nearby and good bikes are often targets for thieves.

Because of these facts, I have no short-term plans to buy another bike...

Oh really, I never knew about that, thanks for bringing to our notice, I would check that out

You're welome!
Feel free to check itnout!

okay, I would do

wow we have a dedicated cycling community in hive ? awesome to hear !

Yes there is! Feel free to join it!

Enjoying the #giro🇮🇹?

Yesterday was a great fight between Roglic and Thomas. It is always cool when a big tour gets decided in the last days.
With just a few seconds between the 1 and 2 it was really exciting.

Do you follow it too?

Yep, I've been loving it.

Click the #giro tag and don't be shy to get your community to come chat live :)

Oh, cool. I'm really new to threads, so I still have to find my way in the interface.
Used to the PeakD interface.
I'll check it out, thanks!

All good :)

It's literally just Twitter.

Lots of short little conversations around topics you're interested in.

I don't know about it.

Are you a cyclist too?

Good morning Frens, have a wonderful and productive day. What's your plan today? #gmfrens #threads

Good morning, I am planning of accomplishment my weekly quests today and also doing much on threads here as well

It's great that you have a plan, good luck to you.

thanks, I am now working on that asap

What's your plan today?

Hitting 2900 mark in total thread count.

Wow that's a great goal, good luck

Thank you. Let's see how I progress.

To continue informing myself about the collapsing fiat based financial system, hehe.

It's good to research, I hope you share what you learned with us.

Thank you, for you to!

You're welcome & Thank you.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good morning fren, nothing special today. Will go to my congregational meetings and have enjoyable time to rest and chat with people

I hope you have a good day

Sure. Awesome

I usually don’t have a plan. I take the day as it comes. But today I do. I wanna make as many threads as possible.

Good luck, I hope you have a great day.

Good Morning

Have a nice day.

Would love to see Zealy encourage people to 'adopt a topic tag' that their job is to get trending.

Like a genuine TOPIC to thread about.

This threading about threading just for the sake of threading is not ideal.

#feedback

Role-play is good. But it also requires your special social skills to interweave with others to fulfill that objective.

A threader can be excellent but he may be poor at such roles.

However, I 100% agree with U.

Everyone is interested in something.

They should be threading about what they're interested in.

Not just saying 'oh I have to thread' like the timeline is filled with right now.

1/

They should be threading about what they're interested in.

These things work only when a community has grown sufficiently big.

U can not expect from a community to dos such things when there are hardly 40/50 consistent threaders.

2/ If we do a survey and ask for a sampling of the interest areas, and then create different silos of those interest areas, u will hardly find two or three people in each silo. So the intersection will be either dry or synthetic.

3/ Only when the community is sufficiently big, u will have healthy numbers in silos, and at that point, u can advance such roles for the threaders and that will be free-flowing, organic, and natural engagement.

4/ In any case, U need a healthy community, sufficient in numbers(if not big), and most importantly an active community.

fully agree 👍🏽

Have you suddenly forgotten the old Hive rule? Wanna make it on Hive? Talk about Hive most of the time :)

Boombastic still holds 1 spot open.
MILK ME !

is bombastic replacing boom now.

Boombastic is fun! Love the music that comes with it. Thanks in advance :)

as i understand i just need to say #boom1me and i'm already participating in the game?

Not exactly. Just say anything under my post ( which holds tag #boom1me), and be one of the first FIVE to do that.

oh now i get it.. thanks!

U need to be among the first five to comment in the Boombastic event, which happens randomly twice a day.

Thanks to explain!

What is boombastic?

fantastic

That's sounds like a riddle

I love watching Haaland and Kevin De Bruyne play together. They have such a great understanding and chemistry. They make football look easy. I hope this continues in the upcoming season. #epl

Their partnership is one of the best. And they are still young. A long way to go.

Let's hope they continue to dazzle us with their magic tricks and keep making football look like a piece of cake.

Well I hope it doesn’t 😂. I’d like to see haaland in a different team. Not that I don’t want him to prosper but I’d like to see a combination of Halaand and vini up top.

Haha, fair enough! The thought of Haaland and Vini up top does sound intriguing.

What will you answer your 3 years boy who he ask you, will i be a tall Man daddy?
#alive

I will say "Yes, if you keep on feeding fine and always be a good boy"

Hehe, I will ask him to look at me and decide😂

Let me give it sometime for the UI to be stable
#threads

Take a break and take a coffee too.

There was an update?

Just returned to my office from the Barber Shop. New haircut. 🤣😂

Good one. Your babe will be happy seeing it

I hope she likes it. 🤣😂

She will

I am now uncertain. 🤣😂

Yeh. for sure

show this!

No, I am shy. 🤣😂

haha dont be shy we are all family here haha

wow thats great, new haircut gives new looks and a boost to get refresh, well thats my thinking. By the way, let us see your new haircut maybe some of us get motivated for the same :P

Welcome bro. Nice haircut for good looks

Yeah, I feel comfortable now.

Sure. It always refreshing.

haircut? haircut? $HBD $HIVE haircut rule? wozzup? 🤪🤙🏽

Yeah, my new haircut is less complicated than $HBD's. 😅

it better be 👍🏽

How is it

Now I feel my head is light. 🤣😂

Congrats for the new Haircut.~

Thanks! Our maintenance lady will surely like it. 🤭

now you feel all sexy huh😂.

I don't know what the barber calls this haircut. It now has a new name different from our generation. 😅

😂😂oh wow. Am mostly not interested in all these new haircuts. I just want a clean shave and am off.

$LEO LEO has been standing at $0.05 for a few days, in which direction do you think #leo will move?

Everything is clear, you know it

I know. I need to learn more :)

I think it will be Up :)

I believe it will reach $0.06 on the 15th of the month.

Yeah. The need to stack up while it's still early.

Exactly, that's what I'll do.

That's great :) I've just been buying $LEO previously and had my biggest LEO power up 2 days ago, staking 5k LEO in one go :)

That's great, congratulations, your answer doesn't appear on threads :(

🚀🌕👍🏽

Up until 0.10 for now!

I hope it reaches 10 cents. I believe it will reach $0.06 on the 15th of the month.

it will certainly take a while but I believe that up to 0.10 cents we will go up without much resistance...

You're right, actually the sales wall doesn't look very solid.

this campaign will give a lot of oil to those who won't hold it for a long time. so I believe we will have a resistance at 0.1

It could be. We'll wait and see.

But when that campaign oil in the hands is over, it's likely to go up as long as the Leofinance team continues to do the good work!

In the long term, I totally agree with that.

mainly with income from ads and all the plans for the new interface coming in!

Advertising revenues will really make a big noise. I hope new news comes soon.

just time can say the real thing!

Exactly, and I'll keep stacking until that day.

Thinking of a place a little lower than the moon. 🤣😂

We'll wait and see 🤣😂

If it will be as high as Burj Khalifa, that's already acceptable to me. 😅

In time it will happen :) maybe even higher lol

!LOLZ

😎👌🔥

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

It'll go to $0.1 before next LPUD, I hope so

This is possible with new updates.

We believe in uptrend. We’ll get there I just need to see it defeat one more 0 to make it 0.1

Today is Sunday funday, i am thinking if getting something fresh from the garden this morning. What is your plan?
#threads #hivegarden

am only thinking of laying on my bed.

Having a good friend is a treasure😊

Truer words couldn’t be spoken. Friends are treasure 😀

Yes, they are.

It’s a pity some do know cherish friends very much

Indeed they are
True friends are blessing

Friends shouldn't be let go in any circumstances.

They stick around when the going gets tough.

That's what they meant to be.

"A good friend is like a four-leaf clover: hard to find and lucky to have." — Irish Proverb

That is a beautiful elaboration.

yeah... a good fren sticks even more closer than a brother...

3 major updates in Leo UI within only 24 hours ??

Read the official tweet of #leofinance!

link -

Amazing work by the team. They keep on pushing till we get a perfect

Team is realy working hard.

indeed guurry, I cant wait to a proper mobile app from them! it is very needed now to stay online in threads!

Family is the Building block of a society, it is the smallest unit of a civilization. We can make a creative threading civilization of Web 3.0 if we invoke family values in Leofinance.

#familysunday

And if possible, why not get all our family people here.

We will get there at some point.

But U also need to look at the barrier when registering an account for ur family members, it will not allow u to create another account from the laptop if u already have an account & using it.

Everyone that wants to sign up, I use their device to sign them up, not mine.

It is not possible always for a family and for every family of 4 members to have 4 independent devices, and moreover 4 different internet connections.

On Facebook, we don't have such limitations for obvious reasons.

And in the context of abuse, that can still happen with 4 different devices.

Each time i see leaders board, am inspired to do more
#threads

We keep on pushing to the

Have you seen the recent update?

Then lllets thread more

Check the progress you have so far and endure till the end
#threads

Thats the goal. Fighting and winning more and more!

What is your position in ranking?

ATTENTION! ⚠️ DANGER!

The DELETE function in the little three dot menu top right of your threads is fully functional without a warning! Use with caution! 🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

They should work on the delete button too ASAP

yes, having at least a delete button will help us to remove unintentional mistakes or misspelled bad threads.

Yeah sure. I love that

wow, thanks for that, I haven’t tried it yet but would do

welcome 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

Oh I didn’t have an idea. When you click on it doesn’t it give you any warning.

uhh ohh, a one-click permanent delete, we should be cautious!

that‘s why i announced the warning …

Just tried the 'edit' button it's not working. but believing you with 'delete' so that I do not have to delete one myself XD

yap, edit button doesn’t work for me either …

Hope they make it alive soon, edit is better than delete :)

Definitely!

indeed, thanks for these update news btw!

for mobile too?

Thank you for the heads up :)

Does it work on people ?

🤔

Who do you have in mind? 👀

Lol ! Some people at work !

Totally with you, some people should get a notification daily how many people wanted to delete them today! 😉

Ha - great idea. I'd probably get more than I'd like to know about !

do you consider yourself an asshole? 👀

I don't think it's easy to click on it accidentally!

We talk again when the edit function right above it is working 😉

you probably right hahaha

How about the edit button? Is it functional now?

nope, not yet

Ok, thanks. I was actually thinking of testing it later.

welcome 🤙🏽

But I like it

The 'edit' button on #threads is not working for me :( and your's?

#feedback

I haven’t tried that yet, maybe would do

yes you can check by clicking the 3 dot appearing on your threads right side.

I think you are referring to the 3 dots right? Someone just said it’s a delete function.

yes but there ar other options like edit and downvote too

stop using the word threads as a tag, it doesn‘t make any sense! 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

ha, i see you tested the delete function, too curious ay?! 😉

haha, I made that a bad thread anyways, love to try new updates first hand!

Doesn't work for me either #threads

hope they rectify this error sooner!

hope, It will probably be fixed in the next update.

not working here to.. but delete is function ok!

yep, delete is working just fine lipe:)

Mobile version has still so many bugs I

I am sure they are working hard with the app development, no doubt we need a good Leo app

NoT working for me either

May be still in development stage

#notifications are still a mess 🤪🥳🫠😵‍💫🥴🫥

Yea. It's still a mess when I went to go check mine. Shows some from 2 days ago.

But gladly, I can now see my threads specific notis too, it was not showing before and only hive notis.

yes, I think that should be the next update we should see

I think it will take a while before it’s fixed. So this days I enter the thread I made in order to reply to all the people who replied me.

Yeah. Might be the next to roll out or maybe not :)

I saw a total of 158 notification last week

Today is the time to do better than yesterday. #threads #life

Thanks for the motivation RT, For me thou, Today will be a lazy day XD

I should ruck it today 😂🤣

yeah, it is indeed

Let's rock it.

Everyday is time to do better than the day before. for example you could stop using the word threads as a tag, because it doesn‘t make any sense at all. have a good day 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

I agree :) Let's do it!

Ok let's do it

The part that has to do with the articles is so cool and straightforward and you get to see the top trending posts, as well as overall trending. #hodlcontest #leocontest #leofinance

yeah, very nice features

Its awesome and trending posts are displayed elaently.

Yes they are

Yep but I still think it needs fixing. The new tab is mostly not up to date

Yeah. It really does, I am still having some

I did check it the last time and was seeing posts made 2 hours ago as new posts so yh.

There are 3 pages
Pages