Sort:  

My future husband go really suffer for your hand. Maybe I should open an eatery since I have the cooking skill. How much should I sell my own plate of rice?

Hahahaha. Her future husband, please dont fear wherever you are because....
...because I am a child of God.

You will do a standard eatery. So with the price of stuffs now, your plate of rice should be NGN3,500

I will employ you as my financial manager. You just pass the interview. How much do want me to be paying you?

Hope I will not finish your food after eating 3 square meals everyday for 1 month? Do I even need salary?

HAH!
How many coolers do you want to be eating everyday. Enterprise wey I never set up, you don tell me how e go crash

Hahahahahaha. At least when customers see my size before and after, they will know that you are doing well

Totally agree! @empressjay's cooking is a lifesaver. 😄 And adding money for her future husband? That's thoughtful! We're all in this together, saving on fuel and hustling for a better future.

Village people everywhere. They're now into Tech, nowhere is even safe anymore.

Maybe they're just trying to catch up with the trends, or perhaps they're trying to program some positive vibes.

VERILY VERILY