Sort:  

I see Milan pulling a defensive masterclass here. Just like Chelsea did. They did the same thing to Barcelona but Barca managed to score. I see Inter defending for their life

I believe that is the worst approach against any city team. Because the City forward line is very fearsome. How do they stop Haaland, KDB, and Grealish? Tough task #blacklions

by Playing a dirty game. Atletico did that but city ended up winning but we’re frustrated

Yes. Surviving wave upon wave of attacks by a tireless team like city wont be a great setup for Milan. If it was against a Morinho team, I would have supported that. He knows how to Park the bus. #football #blacklions

You have a point but I find it very difficult to back City too. I just feel Milan will have a defensive edge this time

Sure, each fan has a right to want to support a particular team. We will watch the game tomorrow and see how it goes. Not really a city fan, but I give it to them.
#blacklions

Oh yeah I’m not a city fan too and I do believe they’ll dominate the game but omo my Chelsea bias wants them to lose😅