You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You're also in another category of someone who is offering value via the products you're building.

In my opinion, those with stake shouldn't be shy to support dev work via upvotes.

PS. I love the concept of Hivebits where every single one in existence means that someone actually took action by calling the bot in a social post on chain.

Keep up the great work!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

PS. I love the concept of Hivebits where every single one in existence means that someone actually took action by calling the bot in a social post on chain.

I think this is one of the things that makes it different. I'm writing a post talking about this, hopefully this week some time I'll get it out.

!LUV